York Barbican Centre, York, North Yorkshire

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

York Barbican Centre tour dates 2014 2015

Gigs and concerts at York Barbican Centre

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Paloma Faith soul, female vocalists, british 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
The Fortunes 60s, oldies, pop 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra jazz, blues, big band 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Paul Carrack soft rock, singer-songwriter, pop 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Bellowhead folk, english folk, british 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Lee Mack comedy, stand-up, stand up 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Lee Mack comedy, stand-up, stand up 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Lee Mack comedy, stand-up, stand up 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
ABBA Mania 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Kate Rusby folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Cockney Rebel Steve Harley glam rock, classic rock, 70s 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
The Rat Pack jazz, swing, rat pack 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
Showaddywaddy Christmas Party 70s, glam rock, rock n roll 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Monday, 9 February 2015
10cc classic rock, rock, 70s 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Richard & Adam indie, hamburg, german 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Adam Richard dark electro, ebm, industrial 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Katherine Jenkins classical, opera, female vocalists York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Erin Anton finnish, pop, female vocalists 15:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
The Bootleg Beatles bands ive seen live, amazing, tribute bands 18:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Robin Trower blues rock, classic rock, blues 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Mike & The Mechanics swedish, skate punk, punk rock 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Chakra trance, psytrance, goa 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Michael Ball musicals, male vocalists, broadway 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Al Stewart singer-songwriter, folk, classic rock 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Lulu pop, 60s, female vocalists York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Don McLean classic rock, folk, singer-songwriter York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
John Barrowman broadway, jazz, musicals 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
More gigs at York Barbican Centre »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!