York Barbican Centre, York, North Yorkshire

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at York Barbican Centre

Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Sarah Millican comedy, comedian, british York Barbican Centre, London
Sunday, 18 May 2014
The Seekers folk, 60s, oldies 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
David Gray singer-songwriter, acoustic, indie 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 12 July 2014
Dawn French 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Only One Direction 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Lisa Stansfield pop, female vocalists, soul 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 14 September 2014
The Drifters soul, oldies, 60s 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
The Bon Jovi Experience seen live 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Ultimate Eagles 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Level 42 80s, pop, funk 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Peter Andre pop, male vocalists, officially shit 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Neil Sedaka oldies, 60s, pop 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
More gigs at York Barbican Centre »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!