York Barbican Centre, York, North Yorkshire

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at York Barbican Centre

Saturday, 25 October 2014
Neil Sedaka oldies, 60s, pop 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Monday, 27 October 2014
Hugh Masekela jazz, african, afrobeat 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers blues, blues rock, british blues 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
John Mayall blues, blues rock, british blues 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Noel Fielding comedy, mighty boosh, impression comedy 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Foster & Allen electronic, dance, polish 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Paloma Faith soul, female vocalists, british 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra jazz, blues, big band 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Paul Carrack soft rock, singer-songwriter, pop 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
More gigs at York Barbican Centre »
Friday, 24 October 2014
York Barbican Centre, London
Thursday, 23 October 2014
19:00 York Barbican Centre, London
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
19:00 York Barbican Centre, London
Saturday, 18 October 2014
19:00 York Barbican Centre, London
Friday, 17 October 2014
19:00 York Barbican Centre, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!