York Barbican Centre, York, North Yorkshire

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

York Barbican Centre tour dates 2017

26 Feb 2017 - 01 Mar 2017 Ricky Gervais in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
26 Feb 2017 - 17 May 2017 Stewart Lee in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
26 Feb 2017 - 19 May 2017 Count Arthur Strong in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
26 Feb 2017 - 30 Sep 2017 Milton Jones in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
26 Feb 2017 - 01 Nov 2017 Greg Davies in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets

Gigs and concerts at York Barbican Centre

Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Ricky Gervais comedy, podcast, british 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Ricky Gervais comedy, podcast, british 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Marti Pellow my favourites, chilled, romanticos 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Sam Bailey british, x factor, pop 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Marc Almond new wave, 80s, pop 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Amy Macdonald female vocalists, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
10cc classic rock, rock, 70s 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Erin Anton finnish, pop, female vocalists 15:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
The Bootleg Beatles bands ive seen live, amazing, tribute bands 18:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Feeder rock, indie, alternative 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Paul Weller rock, singer-songwriter, mod 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Alexander O'Neal soul, rnb, 80s 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
PURPLE RAIN rock, classic rock, hard rock 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Wizard Of Oz heavy metal, soundtrack, cartoon 14:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
The Wizard Of Oz soundtrack, musicals, musical 14:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 21 April 2017
Caetano Veloso Teresa Cristina mpb, brazilian, bossa nova 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Wilko Johnson pub rock, rock, rhythm and blues 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Ward Thomas country 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Daniel O'Donnell irish, daniel o donnell, celtic 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
Al Stewart singer-songwriter, folk, classic rock 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tom Chaplin alternative rock, rock, alternative 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Imelda May rockabilly, female vocalists, irish 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Stewart Lee comedy, stand-up, spoken word 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Philip Glass Laurie Anderson minimalism, classical, soundtrack 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Shakin' Stevens rock and roll, 80s, oldies 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
Brad Mehldau Trio jazz, piano, jazz piano 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Count Arthur Strong comedy, spoken word, radio 4 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
The Cranberries rock, alternative, female vocalists 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 9 June 2017
Karen Kevin japanese, j-rock, eurobeat 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
More gigs at York Barbican Centre
Friday, 17 February 2017
19:30 York Barbican Centre, London
19:30 York Barbican Centre, London
Sunday, 12 February 2017
19:00 York Barbican Centre, London
Friday, 10 February 2017
19:00 York Barbican Centre, London
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
15:00 York Barbican Centre, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!