York Barbican Centre, York, North Yorkshire

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

York Barbican Centre tour dates 2017

28 Apr 2017 - 17 May 2017 Stewart Lee in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
28 Apr 2017 - 19 May 2017 Count Arthur Strong in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
28 Apr 2017 - 30 Sep 2017 Milton Jones in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
28 Apr 2017 - 01 Nov 2017 Greg Davies in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets
28 Apr 2017 - 17 Nov 2017 Jon Richardson in London
York Barbican Centre
London Tickets

Gigs and concerts at York Barbican Centre

Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Ward Thomas country 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Daniel O'Donnell irish, daniel o donnell, celtic 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
Al Stewart singer-songwriter, folk, classic rock 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tom Chaplin alternative rock, rock, alternative 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Imelda May rockabilly, female vocalists, irish 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Stewart Lee comedy, stand-up, spoken word 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Philip Glass Laurie Anderson minimalism, classical, soundtrack 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Shakin' Stevens rock and roll, 80s, oldies 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
Brad Mehldau Trio jazz, piano, jazz piano 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Count Arthur Strong comedy, spoken word, radio 4 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 27 May 2017
The Cranberries rock, alternative, female vocalists 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 9 June 2017
Karen Kevin japanese, j-rock, eurobeat 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Status Quo classic rock, rock, hard rock 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Back to Bacharach 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Shout Twist hard rock, rock, polish rock 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Texas pop, rock, female vocalists 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
La la Land 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Milton Jones comedy, british, surreal 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Tosca downtempo, chillout, electronic 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Russell Brand comedy, podcast, radio 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Showaddywaddy 70s, glam rock, rock n roll 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 20 October 2017
Michael Kiwanuka soul, blues, singer-songwriter 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Talon heavy metal, hard rock, melodic rock 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Greg Davies rock, guitar, blues 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 2 November 2017
Greg Davies rock, guitar, blues 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 3 November 2017
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 9 November 2017
ABC 80s, new wave, new romantic 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Friday, 10 November 2017
Pat Metheny An Evening jazz, fusion, guitar 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Joel Dommett 20:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Bananarama 80s, pop, female vocalists 19:00 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
More gigs at York Barbican Centre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!