York Barbican Centre, York, North Yorkshire

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at York Barbican Centre

Thursday, 31 July 2014
Only One Direction 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
The Waterboys rock, folk rock, celtic 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 7 September 2014
Tony Bennett jazz, swing, oldies 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 11 September 2014
Steve Harley Cockney Rebel glam rock, rock, pop 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Lisa Stansfield pop, female vocalists, soul 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 14 September 2014
The Drifters soul, oldies, 60s 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
The Bon Jovi Experience seen live 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Sunday, 28 September 2014
John Bishop jazz, guitarist, sax 20:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Neil Cowley Trio jazz, contemporary jazz, piano 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Ultimate Eagles 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Steeleye Span folk, folk rock, british folk 19:30 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Level 42 80s, pop, funk 19:00 York Barbican Centre, London Tickets
More gigs at York Barbican Centre »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!