Victoria Hall, Stoke On Trent

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Victoria Hall

Friday, 19 February 2016
Paul Carrack soft rock, singer-songwriter, pop 19:30 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Circus of Horrors 19:30 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Paul Heaton Jacqui Abbott pop, singer-songwriter, indie Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Saturday, 19 March 2016
The Bootleg Beatles bands ive seen live, amazing, tribute bands 19:00 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
G4 classical, opera, g4 19:30 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Level 42 80s, pop, funk 19:30 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:00 Victoria Hall Stoke-on-Trent Tickets
More gigs at Victoria Hall
Thursday, 11 February 2016
21:00 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
19:00 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Thursday, 26 November 2015
Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
19:30 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
19:00 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!