Gigs in Relentless Garage

Gigs found: 555

Friday, 31 July 2015
Luna indie, dream pop, indie rock Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Altered Sky alternative rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Amaryllis progressive rock, polish, medieval 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Friday, 24 July 2015
twin hidden matthew hidden, v pop, not normal 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Cherry Glazerr indie, female vocalists, indie pop 19:30 Relentless Garage London
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart shoegaze, indie pop, dream pop 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Jake Evans 19:30 Relentless Garage London
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
The Felice Brothers folk, americana, indie folk Relentless Garage London
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Shake! post-punk, moscow psychedelic 22:30 Relentless Garage London
Sahara progressive rock, pop-rock, pop 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Friday, 10 July 2015
Heavyball rock, ska, indie 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
I Divide post-hardcore, rock, alternative rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 2 July 2015
John Garcia stoner rock, desert rock, rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Friday, 26 June 2015
Paradise uk hardcore, hard rock, dance 22:30 Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Rebelution reggae, dub, california reggae Relentless Garage London
Friday, 19 June 2015
Stanley Odd hip-hop, scottish, alternative hip-hop Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Ren Harvieu An Evening soul, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Dendera heavy metal, metal, nwobhm 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Pupy y Los Que Son Son timba, cuba, salsa cubana 22:00 Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express singer-songwriter, rock, americana 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Strand of Oaks folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:30 Relentless Garage London
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Gallows hardcore, hardcore punk, punk Relentless Garage London
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Shake! post-punk, moscow psychedelic 22:30 Relentless Garage London
Monday, 18 May 2015
Failure space rock, alternative rock, rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Friday, 15 May 2015
Blancmange new wave, 80s, synthpop 20:00 Relentless Garage London
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Delta Rae soul, folk, blues 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Friday, 1 May 2015
Novana 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Bombay Bicycle Club indie, british, indie rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London
Thursday, 30 April 2015
The Early November emo, indie, rock Relentless Garage London
Sunday, 26 April 2015
A Toys Orchestra Satellites indie rock, italian, indie 19:00 Relentless Garage London