Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Blitz Kids alternative rock, british, alternative Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
San Fermin chamber pop, baroque pop, pop Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Jimi Goodwin british, 2014 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Wolf Alice Superfood indie rock, nme new bands, indie Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Thursday, 15 May 2014
The Hoosiers indie, indie rock, british 19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Thursday, 22 May 2014
Courtney Love grunge, rock, female vocalists 19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 23 May 2014
Frankie & the Heartstrings minimal, techno, minimal techno Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Sunday, 29 June 2014
Flood of Red post-hardcore, screamo, emocore 19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 6 July 2014
The Brian Jonestown Massacre psychedelic, shoegaze, indie 19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Eddie Cantor swing, jazz, 1920s 19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
The Sunshine Underground indie, indie rock, british Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Band Of Skulls rock, indie, alternative 18:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
More gigs at Think Tank »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!