Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Wednesday, 3 August 2016
The Dictators NYC 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 8 August 2016
The Old Firm Casuals oi, punk, street punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 11 August 2016
MDC hardcore punk, punk, hardcore 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Iron Reagan crossover, thrash metal, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Sunflower Bean rock, psychedelic rock, indie rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Pinegrove indie, indie rock, seen live 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
The Fall of Troy post-hardcore, experimental, hardcore Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Pretty Vicious under 2000 listeners, garage rock, indie rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016
Oscar electronic, house, nu jazz 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
The English Beat ska, two-tone, 80s 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Sorority Noise emo, punk, indie rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
The Birthday Massacre industrial, gothic, synth-rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
The Sunshine Underground indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Johnny Lloyd seen live 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 10 October 2016
Turnover pop punk, punk, punk rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Tall Ships math rock, melodic hardcore, hardcore 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
The Duke Spirit indie rock, indie, garage rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Bad Breeding vi ao vivo, hardcore, noise rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Yak progressive rock, rock, seen live 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
The Lounge Kittens seen live, metal, lounge 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Let's Eat Grandma Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
High Tyde indie 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
The Vintage Caravan stoner rock, hard rock, classic rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Graham Bonnet hard rock, classic rock, great voice 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 17 November 2016
This Wild Life pop punk, pop-punk, rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Muncie girls seen live, punk rock, punk 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Richie Ramone punk rock, garage punk 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
The Quireboys hard rock, rock, sleaze rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
More gigs at Think Tank
Monday, 18 July 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Friday, 8 July 2016
19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Saturday, 2 July 2016
19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!