Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saul Williams hip-hop, spoken word, poetry 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Crashed Out oi, punk, british 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
The Dictators NYC 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 11 August 2016
MDC hardcore punk, punk, hardcore 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Iron Reagan crossover, thrash metal, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Sunflower Bean rock, psychedelic rock, indie rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
The Fall of Troy post-hardcore, experimental, hardcore Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Pretty Vicious under 2000 listeners, garage rock, indie rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
The English Beat ska, two-tone, 80s 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
The Birthday Massacre industrial, gothic, synth-rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
The Sunshine Underground indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Let's Eat Grandma Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne
More gigs at Think Tank
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Thursday, 2 June 2016
19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Sunday, 29 May 2016
18:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Saturday, 28 May 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!