Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Devilment gothic metal, melodic death 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 15 December 2016
The Crookes indie rock, indie pop, british 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 16 December 2016
The Quireboys hard rock, rock, sleaze rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
SNFU punk, punk rock, hardcore punk 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Candlebox grunge, rock, alternative rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Declan McKenna electronic, pop, indie rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Cabbage noise, rock, alternative 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Tragedy crust, hardcore, d-beat 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 6 March 2017
July Talk rock, toronto, indie rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Us The Duo soundtrack, accoustic, duo 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Bonafide hard rock, rock n' roll, blues rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Ben Haenow x factor, x-factor, the x factor 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Idles on the radar, seen live 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
LVL UP indie rock, garage rock, indie pop 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Dan Owen rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Pulled Apart By Horses post-hardcore, alternative rock, british 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 15 May 2017
The Japanese House electronic, seen live, ambient 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
More gigs at Think Tank
Saturday, 10 December 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Sunday, 27 November 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Thursday, 17 November 2016
19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!