Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Cabbage noise, rock, alternative 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Tragedy crust, hardcore, d-beat 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Trash Talk hardcore, hardcore punk, thrashcore 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
With Confidence 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Decade coldwave, pop punk, french 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 6 March 2017
July Talk rock, toronto, indie rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Mortiis PIG dark ambient, industrial, darkwave 18:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Us The Duo soundtrack, accoustic, duo 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Devilskin 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Bonafide hard rock, rock n' roll, blues rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
The Virginmarys rock, hard rock, garage rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Ben Haenow x factor, x-factor, the x factor 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Idles on the radar, seen live 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Superfood nme new bands, uk, birmingham 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Steve 'N' Seagulls seen live 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
LVL UP indie rock, garage rock, indie pop 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Blaenavon indie, world, heritage 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 3 April 2017
My Baby soul, funk, dutch 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Dan Owen rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Pulled Apart By Horses post-hardcore, alternative rock, british 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 24 April 2017
Happyness british, indie, lo-fi 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 15 May 2017
The Japanese House electronic, seen live, ambient 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
Homeshake 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
KMFDM industrial, industrial rock, industrial metal 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
More gigs at Think Tank
Thursday, 9 February 2017
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Saturday, 28 January 2017
19:00 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Saturday, 21 January 2017
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
19:30 Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!