Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Monday, 6 July 2015
Biohazard hardcore, crossover, rapcore 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Iron Reagan crossover, thrash metal, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 10 July 2015
Black Grape madchester, indie, britpop 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Young Guns alternative rock, rock, post-hardcore 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 13 July 2015
Crazy arm punk rock, punk, folk punk 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 20 July 2015
Jonah Matranga singer-songwriter, indie, acoustic 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Ignite hardcore, melodic hardcore, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Fishbone ska, funk, alternative 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Eric Martin hard rock, rock, melodic rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 27 August 2015
Kunt and the Gang comedy, electronic, kunt spiney wq2rx 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
The Dear Hunter progressive rock, experimental, indie 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 4 September 2015
CUD indie, leeds, indie rock 20:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 6 September 2015
The South emo violence, screamo, storaas07 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
The Slackers ska, reggae, rocksteady 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Random Hand skacore, ska, ska punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 17 September 2015
The Beards comedy, beard rock, blues rock Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
New Town Kings ska, reggae, ska punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Flesh death metal, psychobilly, swedish 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
Ren Harvieu soul, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
The Spitfires ska, rockabilly, mod 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
the picturebooks noise rock, punk, german 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
Eliza and the Bear indie, new band of the day, seen live Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Blossoms soul, 60s, girl group 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Starsailor indie, britpop, rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Skarlett Riot The Raven Age hard rock, alternative rock, female vocalists 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
Biters power-pop, usa, rock'n'roll 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Boxed In crust, hardcore, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Swim Deep indie, indie rock, dream pop Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 19 October 2015
Chastity Belt pop, indie rock, post-punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Gengahr indierock, pseudopop, seen live Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
More gigs at Think Tank

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!