Think Tank, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Think Tank

Monday, 27 April 2015
Chris Murray ska, acoustic, reggae 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Calabrese horror punk, psychobilly, punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Ugly Duckling hip-hop, hip hop, rap 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Uriah Heep classic rock, hard rock, progressive rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Public Service Broadcasting experimental, ambient, electronic Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Man Overboard pop punk, punk rock, pop-punk 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Stornoway indie, british, indie folk Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Amber Run seen live Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 4 May 2015
Astroid Boys grime, dubstep, uk hip-hop Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Paper Aeroplanes indie, female vocalists, acoustic 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Lucy Spraggan indie, acoustic, singer-songwriter 18:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Arcane Roots alternative rock, progressive rock, progressive Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Jaya the Cat ska, reggae, punk 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Young Fathers hip-hop, rap, lo-fi 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015
H2O hardcore, melodic hardcore, punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Pop Will Eat Itself industrial, alternative, electronic 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
The Dictators punk, proto-punk, punk rock 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
The LaFontaines alternative, scottish, male vocalists 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 6 July 2015
Biohazard hardcore, crossover, rapcore 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Iron Reagan crossover, thrash metal, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 20 July 2015
Jonah Matranga singer-songwriter, indie, acoustic 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Jimmy Cliff reggae, ska, roots reggae 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Monday, 10 August 2015
Ignite hardcore, melodic hardcore, hardcore punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Eric Martin hard rock, rock, melodic rock 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Friday, 4 September 2015
CUD indie, leeds, indie rock 20:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
The Slackers ska, reggae, rocksteady 19:30 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Random Hand skacore, ska, ska punk 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015
Skarlett Riot The Raven Age hard rock, alternative rock, female vocalists 19:00 Think Tank Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
More gigs at Think Tank

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!