The Wardrobe, Leeds

  • Leeds
  • St Peter's Square, 6

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Wardrobe

Saturday, 26 September 2015
CUD indie, leeds, indie rock 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Pretty Vicious under 2000 listeners, garage rock, indie rock The Wardrobe Leeds
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Gengahr indierock, pseudopop, seen live The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Coasts indie, indie pop, alternative The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 30 October 2015
BeardyMan beatbox, hip-hop, electronic 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
The Rifles indie, indie rock, british The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
More gigs at The Wardrobe
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 8 May 2015
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Thursday, 23 April 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!