The Wardrobe, Leeds

  • Leeds
  • St Peter's Square, 6

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Wardrobe

Monday, 15 February 2016
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) electronic, indie, dance The Wardrobe Leeds
Friday, 11 March 2016
The Rifles indie, indie rock, british The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 1 April 2016
The Sheepdogs blues, rock, southern rock The Wardrobe Leeds
Thursday, 21 April 2016
The Spitfires ska, rockabilly, mod 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 6 May 2016
The Long Ryders paisley underground, alt-country, 80s 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
More gigs at The Wardrobe
Thursday, 28 January 2016
19:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Thursday, 26 November 2015
20:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Thursday, 19 November 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 30 October 2015
20:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Thursday, 29 October 2015
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!