The Wardrobe, Leeds

  • Leeds
  • St Peter's Square, 6

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Wardrobe

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Trevor Nelson bbc radio 1, seen live 22:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Tony Allen afrobeat, african, funk 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Doc Brown hip-hop, uk hip hop, hip hop 19:30 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
DJ Format Abdominal hip-hop, turntablism, funk 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Monday, 8 May 2017
Protoje reggae, dub, jamaica 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Stone Foundation 70er sound 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
Jah Wobble dub, experimental, ambient 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
The Blockheads under 2000 listeners, rock, new wave 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Trevor Nelson bbc radio 1, seen live 22:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Trevor Nelson bbc radio 1, seen live 22:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Trevor Nelson bbc radio 1, seen live 22:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Dr Feelgood pub rock, blues, 70s 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Dr. Feelgood pub rock, rock, blues 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Friday, 1 December 2017
Rhoda Dakar reggae, ska, female vocal 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Trevor Nelson bbc radio 1, seen live 22:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
More gigs at The Wardrobe
Monday, 12 December 2016
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
19:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Saturday, 26 November 2016
19:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 25 November 2016
22:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
20:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!