The Wardrobe, Leeds

  • Leeds
  • St Peter's Square, 6

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Wardrobe

Friday, 30 September 2016
The Hunna 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Ward Thomas country The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Spring King indie pop, uk, awesome 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Aquilo indie, electronic, ambient pop 19:30 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Khruangbin jazz, funk, psychedelic 19:30 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Silversun Pickups indie rock, indie, alternative 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Psychic TV industrial, experimental, psychedelic 19:30 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
The Skatalites ska, reggae, rocksteady 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Tourist ambient, indie, electro 19:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
More gigs at The Wardrobe
Saturday, 14 May 2016
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 6 May 2016
19:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Thursday, 21 April 2016
20:00 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 1 April 2016
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 11 March 2016
The Wardrobe, Leeds

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!