The Wardrobe, Leeds

  • Leeds
  • St Peter's Square, 6

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Wardrobe

Thursday, 23 April 2015
Of Montreal indie, indie pop, indie rock The Wardrobe Leeds
Friday, 8 May 2015
Lazy Habits hip hop, ska, jazz 19:30 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Indiana eurodance, indie, dance 19:30 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Admiral Fallow folk, scottish, indie The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
CUD indie, leeds, indie rock 20:00 The Wardrobe Leeds Tickets
More gigs at The Wardrobe
Friday, 10 April 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Friday, 20 March 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
19:30 The Wardrobe, Leeds
Saturday, 14 March 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
The Wardrobe, Leeds

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!