The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Saturday, 1 November 2014
Lacuna Coil Motionless In White gothic metal, metal, female vocalists The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Lindsey Stirling violin, instrumental, electronic 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
The Boomtown Rats new wave, rock, punk The Forum, London Tickets
Arkin Allen & Jetone ambient, experimental, house 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
6 Day Riot Support folk, indie, female vocalists 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Jazzanova Herbaliser jazz, chillout, acid jazz 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Reda Taliani rai, arabic pop, maghrebi 18:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Heaven 17 new wave, 80s, synthpop 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Submotion Orchestra downtempo, chillout, acid jazz 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Kerbdog grunge, alternative rock, rock 17:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Dot Rotten grime, british, london 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Little Annie cabaret, indie, female vocalists 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
The Irrepressibles chamber pop, cabaret, piano 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Seether rock, alternative rock, hard rock 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
The Temperance Movement rock, blues rock, hard rock 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Mos Def hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Mac Demarco lo-fi, indie, post-punk 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Accept heavy metal, hard rock, metal 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
New Found Glory pop punk, punk, punk rock 18:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Temples psychedelic, neo-psych, indie rock 19:30 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
At the Gates Triptykon melodic death metal, death metal, metal 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Epica symphonic metal, gothic metal, metal 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Behemoth Decapitated Grand Magus death metal, black metal, metal 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Rival Sons blues rock, hard rock, rock 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Marillion progressive rock, rock, classic rock 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
New Model Army post-punk, rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Gramatik hip-hop, funk, downtempo The Forum, London Tickets
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Erasure 80s, synthpop, new wave The Forum, London Tickets
Monday, 15 December 2014
Erasure 80s, synthpop, new wave The Forum, London Tickets
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Fightstar post-hardcore, rock, alternative rock The Forum, London Tickets
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Ginger Wildheart hard rock, rock, power pop 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Arch Enemy Kreator melodic death metal, death metal, metal 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 19 December 2014
Slowdive shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Slowdive shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Guilty Pleasures under 2000 listeners, trance, beautifuldays2007 21:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Monday, 12 January 2015
Sabaton power metal, heavy metal, metal 18:30 The Forum, London Tickets
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Inna dance, electronic, house 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Bury Tomorrow We Are The In Crowd Don Broco Beartooth metalcore, melodic metalcore, hardcore The Forum, London Tickets
Kerrang! rock, british 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Stiff Little Fingers punk, punk rock, irish 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Pierce the Veil Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Pierce the Veil Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Blind Guardian power metal, speed metal, metal 18:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Cancer Bats While She Sleeps hardcore, hardcore punk, southern rock The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
UFO hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum »
Friday, 31 October 2014
19:00 The Forum, London
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
22:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 25 October 2014
22:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 24 October 2014
The Forum, London
Thursday, 16 October 2014
The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!