The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Hozier blues, soul, indie The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
Run The Jewels hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Leftfield electronic, electronica, techno 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Leftfield electronic, electronica, techno The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Of Monsters and Men indie, folk, indie pop The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 30 July 2015
The Sonics garage rock, 60s, proto-punk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Bad Religion punk, punk rock, political The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Jah Shaka dub, reggae, roots reggae 22:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Jurassic 5 hip-hop, hip hop, rap The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
DJ Premier hip-hop, turntablism, producer 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Kult rock, polish, alternative 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Wonder Stuff indie, britpop, alternative 13:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Gaz Coombes rock, indie, singer-songwriter The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Graham Parker new wave, rock, pub rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
The Exploited Discharge The Defects Paranoid Visions punk, hardcore punk, punk rock 17:00 The Forum London Tickets
Discharge d-beat, hardcore punk, punk 17:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
The Zombies 60s, classic rock, psychedelic 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Eluveitie folk metal, pagan metal, melodic death metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Walter Trout blues rock, blues, guitar 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
Sticky Fingers Longy australian, reggae rock, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Courtney Barnett australian, indie, indie folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015
Slaves garage rock, indie, black metal The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 11 December 2015
New Model Army post-punk, rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Sabaton Alestorm power metal, heavy metal, metal The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Sunday, 24 May 2015
20:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 23 May 2015
19:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 15 May 2015
19:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 8 May 2015
22:00 The Forum, London
Thursday, 30 April 2015
The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!