The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Wednesday, 7 December 2016
SHURA pop, dance, russian 19:00 The Forum London
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Kula Shaker britpop, psychedelic rock, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 9 December 2016
Kula Shaker britpop, psychedelic rock, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Dave Chas french, pop, chanson francaise 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Fratellis indie, indie rock, british The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
The Fratellis indie, indie rock, british The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
The Wildhearts rock, hard rock, alternative rock 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
The Last Tribe power metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Mos Def Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def hip-hop, rap, hip hop 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 27 January 2017
Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Municipal Waste Suicidal Tendencies Agnostic Front Walls of Jericho Down to Nothing thrash metal, crossover, hardcore 16:00 The Forum London
Friday, 3 February 2017
St. Paul and The Broken Bones soul, alabama The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Porter Robinson Madeon electro house, electro, dubstep 21:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Wesley Safadão deus, god, rei 16:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Taking Back Sunday emo, rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Amber Run seen live 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Sepultura Kreator thrash metal, metal, death metal The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Pusha T hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Pure Old Skool 21:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
State Champs pop punk, pop-punk, easycore The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Ghost 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Circa Waves uk, british, nme new bands 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tory Lanez hip-hop, canadian hip hop, rnb 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Gavin James rock, blues, irish folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Bury Tomorrow metalcore, melodic metalcore, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Underoath screamo, post-hardcore, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard psychedelic rock, garage rock, seen live 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Sunday, 4 December 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 2 December 2016
The Forum, London
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 26 November 2016
21:00 The Forum, London
Thursday, 24 November 2016
19:00 The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!