The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Friday, 19 December 2014
Slowdive shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Slowdive shoegaze, dream pop, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Guilty Pleasures under 2000 listeners, trance, beautifuldays2007 21:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 12 January 2015
Sabaton power metal, heavy metal, metal 18:30 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Inna dance, electronic, house 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
DJ Shadow Cut Chemist trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop The Forum London Tickets
Dj Shadow and Cut Chemist hip hop, electronica 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Quantic Rodney P Ragga Twins Werkha Harleighblu Wrongtom Hidden Orchestra downtempo, electronic, chillout 20:00 The Forum London
Friday, 13 February 2015
Matt Berry comedy, british, faaaatheeeer 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 16 February 2015
Interpol indie, indie rock, post-punk The Forum London
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Interpol indie, indie rock, post-punk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Bury Tomorrow We Are The In Crowd Don Broco Beartooth metalcore, melodic metalcore, hardcore The Forum London Tickets
Kerrang! rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 28 February 2015
King Charles indie, british, folk The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Palma Violets Fat White Family Slaves The Amazing Snakeheads indie rock, indie, british The Forum London Tickets
NME Awards Tour 18:30 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
DJ Yoda turntablism, hip-hop, hip hop 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Little Annie cabaret, indie, female vocalists 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
The Irrepressibles chamber pop, cabaret, piano 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Stiff Little Fingers punk, punk rock, irish 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
In Hindsight The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Pierce the Veil Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Pierce the Veil Sleeping with Sirens post-hardcore, emocore, experimental 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Blind Guardian power metal, speed metal, metal 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Cancer Bats While She Sleeps hardcore, hardcore punk, southern rock The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
UFO hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Chinese Man trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Billy Ocean 80s, pop, soul The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015
Run The Jewels hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Thursday, 18 December 2014
19:00 The Forum, London
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
19:00 The Forum, London
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
The Forum, London
Monday, 15 December 2014
The Forum, London
Sunday, 14 December 2014
The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!