The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Thursday, 11 February 2016
Cage the Elephant indie rock, alternative, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 12 February 2016
Suede britpop, indie, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 15 February 2016
Lissie singer-songwriter, folk, female vocalists 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Nathaniel Rateliff singer-songwriter, folk, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Tonight Alive pop punk, female vocalists, australian 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
Kerrang! rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sum 41 Biters Roam punk rock, punk, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Fun Lovin' Criminals funk, rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Dizzy Gillespie All Stars seen live 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 22 February 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Boy & Bear indie, female vocalists, indie rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
The Used emo, screamo, rock 19:30 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016
The Courteeners indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
The Jesus and Mary Chain shoegaze, post-punk, alternative The Forum London Tickets
Hayride athens, 40watt club 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Scooter techno, dance, electronic 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
The Coral indie, indie rock, british The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Oh Wonder electronic, indie, chillout 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 18 March 2016
The Wonder Stuff indie, britpop, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Monster Magnet Scorpion Child stoner rock, hard rock, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Simple Plan rock, pop punk, punk rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie The Forum London Tickets
Chinese Man trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 28 March 2016
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 1 April 2016
Ginger Wildheart hard rock, rock, power pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Screeching Weasel punk, punk rock, pop punk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 7 April 2016
PVRIS alternative rock, female vocalists, pop punk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Laibach industrial, electronic, martial industrial 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Monday, 8 February 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Sunday, 7 February 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 6 February 2016
The Forum, London
Friday, 5 February 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
19:00 The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!