The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Saturday, 25 February 2017
Amber Run seen live 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Sepultura Kreator thrash metal, metal, death metal The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Pusha T hip-hop, rap, hip hop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Pure Old Skool 21:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Agnieszka Chylińska 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Quantic Alice Russell downtempo, electronic, chillout 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
State Champs pop punk, pop-punk, easycore The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
Tony Allen Seun Kuti afrobeat, african, funk 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Ghost 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Circa Waves uk, british, nme new bands 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tory Lanez hip-hop, canadian hip hop, rnb 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Gavin James rock, blues, irish folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Bury Tomorrow metalcore, melodic metalcore, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Einstürzende Neubauten industrial, experimental, noise 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Morgan Heritage reggae, roots reggae, dancehall 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Underoath screamo, post-hardcore, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic funk, p-funk, soul 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Greyboy Allstars Dave Philips funk, jazz, acid jazz 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
The Cribs indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Skinny Puppy industrial, electronic, ebm 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 5 June 2017
Coasts indie, indie pop, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard psychedelic rock, garage rock, seen live 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Pond psychedelic, indie rock, psychedelic rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 30 June 2017
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Brian Setzer rockabilly, swing, rock n roll 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Yngwie Malmsteen guitar virtuoso, heavy metal, power metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Car Seat Headrest lo-fi, indie, noise pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
New Found Glory pop punk, punk, punk rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
New Found Glory pop punk, punk, punk rock 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Friday, 17 February 2017
20:00 The Forum, London
Thursday, 16 February 2017
19:00 The Forum, London
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16:00 The Forum, London
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
21:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 3 February 2017
The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!