The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Friday, 24 October 2014
Nightmares on Wax DJ Food Teebs Peanut Butter Wolf trip-hop, chillout, downtempo The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Congo Natty jungle, ragga jungle, drum and bass 22:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Cannibal Corpse death metal, brutal death metal, metal 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Lacuna Coil Motionless In White gothic metal, metal, female vocalists The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Lindsey Stirling violin, instrumental, electronic 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
The Boomtown Rats new wave, rock, punk The Forum, London Tickets
Arkin Allen & Jetone ambient, experimental, house 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Saturday, 8 November 2014
6 Day Riot Support folk, indie, female vocalists 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Jazzanova Herbaliser jazz, chillout, acid jazz 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Reda Taliani rai, arabic pop, maghrebi 18:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Heaven 17 new wave, 80s, synthpop 19:00 The Forum, London Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Submotion Orchestra downtempo, chillout, acid jazz 20:00 The Forum, London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum »
Saturday, 18 October 2014
21:00 The Forum, London
Thursday, 16 October 2014
The Forum, London
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Forum, London
Saturday, 11 October 2014
19:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 4 October 2014
19:30 The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!