The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Thursday, 30 July 2015
The Sonics garage rock, 60s, proto-punk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 7 August 2015
Eksman drum and bass, mc, dnb 22:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Bad Religion punk, punk rock, political The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Mista Silva 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Jah Shaka dub, reggae, roots reggae 22:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Franz Ferdinand Sparks indie, indie rock, rock The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 10 September 2015
Jurassic 5 hip-hop, hip hop, rap The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 12 September 2015
DJ Premier hip-hop, turntablism, producer 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Kukiz I Piersi Pawel Kukis rock, polish, punk 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 26 September 2015
Kult rock, polish, alternative 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015
Sleaford Mods indie, punk, alternative rap The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015
The Wonder Stuff indie, britpop, alternative 13:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Gaz Coombes rock, indie, singer-songwriter The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
Todd Terry house, electronic, dance 22:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Metric indie, indie rock, female vocalists The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Graham Parker new wave, rock, pub rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
The Exploited Discharge The Defects Paranoid Visions punk, hardcore punk, punk rock 17:00 The Forum London Tickets
Discharge d-beat, hardcore punk, punk 17:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 29 October 2015
Carcass Obituary Voivod Herod Deathcrusher death metal, grindcore, melodic death metal 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Carcass Obituary Voivod Herod Deathcrusher death metal, grindcore, melodic death metal 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 1 November 2015
Gavin DeGraw singer-songwriter, rock, pop The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 5 November 2015
Eagles of Death Metal stoner rock, rock, garage rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
The Zombies 60s, classic rock, psychedelic 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Eluveitie folk metal, pagan metal, melodic death metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
The Enemy indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Walter Trout blues rock, blues, guitar 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
Sticky Fingers Longy australian, reggae rock, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Courtney Barnett australian, indie, indie folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 26 November 2015
Courtney Barnett australian, indie, indie folk The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015
Slaves garage rock, indie, black metal The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
19:00 The Forum, London
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
The Forum, London
Saturday, 13 June 2015
The Forum, London
Friday, 12 June 2015
19:00 The Forum, London
Sunday, 7 June 2015
The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!