The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Sunday, 5 June 2016
Tarja Amaranthe Octanic Immension Republic Of Rock N Roll symphonic metal, female vocalists, finnish 17:00 The Forum London
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Walking On Cars indie, indie rock, piano rock The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 13 June 2016
Jane's Addiction alternative rock, rock, alternative The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
August Alsina rnb, hip-hop, soul The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 19 June 2016
David Cross comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 20 June 2016
Fields of the Nephilim gothic rock, gothic, goth 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 24 June 2016
Ty Segall garage rock, lo-fi, garage The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
McFly pop rock, british, pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Nathaniel Rateliff singer-songwriter, folk, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
McFly pop rock, british, pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 30 June 2016
McFly pop rock, british, pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Max Romeo Bunny Wailer reggae, roots reggae, dub The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Belly alternative, female vocalists, indie 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Blue Öyster Cult classic rock, hard rock, rock The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Toshiki Kadomatsu japanese, ny funk, west coast 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Coheed and Cambria progressive rock, rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Thrice post-hardcore, rock, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 3 September 2016
The Enemy indie, indie rock, british The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016
McFly pop rock, british, pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
McFly pop rock, british, pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
McFly pop rock, british, pop 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
The Hunna 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Beth Orton female vocalists, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Teoman turkish rock, turkish, rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Ojos de Brujo Marinah flamenco, spanish, fusion The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
JP Cooper soul, alternative, folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Kult rock, polish, alternative 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Nathaniel Rateliff singer-songwriter, folk, indie The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Marillion progressive rock, rock, classic rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Dave Chas french, pop, chanson francaise 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 21 May 2016
19:30 The Forum, London
Friday, 20 May 2016
19:30 The Forum, London
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
19:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 13 May 2016
19:00 The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!