The Forum, London

  • London
  • 9 - 17 Highgate RD, Kentish Town

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at The Forum

Friday, 31 March 2017
Circa Waves uk, british, nme new bands 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tory Lanez hip-hop, canadian hip hop, rnb 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Gavin James rock, blues, irish folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Anderson .Paak hip-hop, electronic, soul 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Kasabian indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Kasabian indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Kasabian indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Bury Tomorrow metalcore, melodic metalcore, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Einstürzende Neubauten industrial, experimental, noise 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Morgan Heritage reggae, roots reggae, dancehall 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Underoath screamo, post-hardcore, hardcore 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic funk, p-funk, soul 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Greyboy Allstars Dave Philips funk, jazz, acid jazz 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
George Clinton funk, p-funk, soul 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
The Cribs indie, indie rock, british 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
Ratpack rave, old school hardcore, breakbeat hardcore 22:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Skinny Puppy industrial, electronic, ebm 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Monday, 5 June 2017
Coasts indie, indie pop, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard psychedelic rock, garage rock, seen live 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Pond psychedelic, indie rock, psychedelic rock 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
House of Pain hip-hop, rap, old school 18:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
The Avalanches electronic, turntablism, electronica 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes blues, rock, male vocalists 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
Bootsy Collins funk, p-funk, soul 20:00 The Forum London Tickets
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Flogging Molly irish, punk, folk 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 30 June 2017
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Brian Setzer rockabilly, swing, rock n roll 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Bad Religion punk, punk rock, political 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Yngwie Malmsteen guitar virtuoso, heavy metal, power metal 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
Shapeshifter drum and bass, liquid funk, electronic 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
More gigs at The Forum
Sunday, 26 March 2017
19:00 The Forum, London
19:00 The Forum, London
Friday, 24 March 2017
20:00 The Forum, London
Saturday, 18 March 2017
The Forum, London
Thursday, 16 March 2017
19:00 The Forum, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!