Gigs

Gigs found: 210

Thursday, 2 March 2017
Scott Matthews singer-songwriter, folk, acoustic 19:00 Komedia Bath Bath Tickets
Eddi Reader folk, female vocalists, scottish 19:30 Tramshed Cardiff Cardiff Tickets
Jim Causley folk, devon, to see it 20:00 Huntingdon Hall Worcester Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Strand of Oaks folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:00 Patterns Brighton Tickets
Seth Lakeman folk, singer-songwriter, british folk 19:00 Winchester Cathedral Winchester Tickets
Fairport Convention folk, folk rock, british folk 19:30 Whitby Pavilion Theatre Whitby Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Seth Lakeman folk, singer-songwriter, british folk 19:00 Reading Hexagon Reading Tickets
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Chris Wood folk, english folk, electronic 19:30 The Folk House Bristol Tickets
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 O2 Academy Leeds Leeds Tickets
Seth Lakeman folk, singer-songwriter, british folk 19:00 St David's Hall Cardiff Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Seth Lakeman folk, singer-songwriter, british folk 18:30 Cadogan Hall London Tickets
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Colston Hall Bristol Tickets
Friday, 10 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 O2 ABC Glasgow Glasgow Tickets
Jim Moray folk, singer-songwriter, british 19:30 Citadel Arts Centre St.Helens Tickets
Seth Lakeman folk, singer-songwriter, british folk 20:00 Picturedrome Holme Tickets
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Seth Lakeman folk, singer-songwriter, british folk 19:00 Pyramid and Parr Hall Warrington Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Albert Hall Manchester Manchester Tickets
Roddy Woomble folk, singer-songwriter, scottish 20:00 The Crescent York York Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 O2 Academy Oxford Oxford Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 HMV Institute Birmingham Birmingham Tickets
Roddy Woomble folk, singer-songwriter, scottish 19:30 Komedia Brighton Tickets
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Roddy Woomble folk, singer-songwriter, scottish 19:30 Saint Pancras Old Church London Tickets
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Brighton Dome Brighton Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
The Fureys celtic, irish, folk 19:00 William Aston Hall Wrexham Tickets
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets
Peatbog Faeries folk, scottish, celtic 19:00 Old Fire Station Carlisle Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Salisbury City Hall Salisbury Tickets
Jim Moray folk, singer-songwriter, british 20:00 Unity Works Wakefield Tickets
Damien Jurado folk, singer-songwriter, indie 21:00 Halifax Minster Halifax Tickets
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets