Gigs

Gigs found: 256

Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Leddra Chapman female vocalists, singer-songwriter, folk 19:30 Louisiana Bristol Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british Pocklington Arts Centre Pocklington
Jane Weaver folk, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Gullivers Manchester Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british Pleasance Cabaret Bar Edinburgh Tickets
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british The Trades Club Hebden Bridge
Monday, 16 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british East Village Arts Club Liverpool Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Jolie Holland folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists 19:30 Bush Hall London Tickets
Frontier Ruckus folk, alt-country, michigan 19:45 The Windmill London Tickets
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Frontier Ruckus folk, alt-country, michigan 07:30 Art Bar Oxford Oxford Tickets
Austin Lucas folk, country, singer-songwriter 19:30 Brudenell Social Club Leeds Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Two Gallants folk, indie, indie rock Gorilla Manchester Tickets
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british Empire Music Hall Belfast Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Two Gallants folk, indie, indie rock Stereo Glasgow Tickets
Lindisfarne folk, folk rock, british folk 20:30 Empire Music Hall Belfast Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british The Deaf Institute Manchester Tickets
Austin Lucas folk, country, singer-songwriter 19:00 Boston Arms London Tickets
Scott Matthews singer-songwriter, folk, acoustic 19:00 St George's Manchester Tickets
Frontier Ruckus folk, alt-country, michigan 19:30 Nice n Sleazy Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 23 February 2015
Two Gallants folk, indie, indie rock Brudenell Social Club Leeds Tickets
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british Brudenell Social Club Leeds Tickets
Scott Matthews singer-songwriter, folk, acoustic 19:00 Royal Northern College of Music Manchester Tickets
Steve Tilston folk, singer/songwriter, acoustic 20:00 Ruskin House Club Croydon Tickets
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british Crumblin Cookie Leicester Tickets
Two Gallants folk, indie, indie rock 19:00 Thekla Bristol Tickets
Frontier Ruckus folk, alt-country, michigan 19:00 Upstairs at the Garage London Tickets
The Levellers folk, alternative rock, celtic rock 19:30 Shanklin Theatre Shanklin Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Two Gallants folk, indie, indie rock 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall Islington, London Tickets
Leddra Chapman female vocalists, singer-songwriter, folk 19:00 The Sunflower Lounge Birmingham Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Slow Club folk, indie pop, british Gloucester Guildhall Gloucester
The Levellers folk, alternative rock, celtic rock 19:00 Union Chapel London Tickets