Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Sunday, 26 March 2017
The Jungle Book soundtrack, disney, musical 15:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Jack Savoretti acoustic, singer-songwriter, mellow Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Megan Mullally Stephanie Hunt actresses, actress, 00s 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London
Friday, 12 May 2017
Maximo Park indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Glenn Miller Orchestra jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Philip Glass minimalism, classical, soundtrack 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Laurie Anderson experimental, avant-garde, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Eleftheria Arvanitaki greek, world music, folk 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 2 June 2017
Saint Etienne electronic, pop, female vocalists 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 3 September 2017
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Average White Band funk, soul, rock 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Marcus Miller Support jazz, bass, funk 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 13 November 2017
Paolo Conte jazz, italian, singer-songwriter 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
The Jazz Epistles 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Joanne Shaw Taylor blues rock, blues, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 17 November 2017
Harlem Gospel Choir gospel, energetic, inspiring 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 9 December 2017
John Wilson bfr 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall
Friday, 3 March 2017
19:45 Royal Festival Hall, London
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Thursday, 26 January 2017
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!