Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Thursday, 13 October 2016
Anoushka Shankar indian, sitar, world 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
ABC 80s, new wave, new romantic 18:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Rebecca Ferguson soul, british, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
John Wilson bfr 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
moZart Four Seasons classical, mozart, instrumental 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 12 November 2016
St Germain acid jazz, jazz, chillout 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Jan Garbarek Trilok Gurtu jazz, saxophone, contemporary jazz 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 14 November 2016
Regina Spektor female vocalists, indie, singer-songwriter Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Regina Spektor female vocalists, indie, singer-songwriter 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Madeleine Peyroux jazz, female vocalists, blues 18:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Beth Hart female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
Autechre idm, electronic, experimental 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
John Wilson bfr 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Human League new wave, 80s, synthpop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
José González acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Carmina Burana classical, medieval rock, early music 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Apocalyptica symphonic metal, instrumental, metal 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Procol Harum progressive rock, classic rock, rock 19:45 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!