Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Sunday, 1 March 2015
Lionel Bart musicals, musical, soundtrack 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Tune-Yards experimental, freak folk, indie Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Gary Numan new wave, electronic, synthpop 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Jason Robert Brown musicals, broadway, showtunes 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 15:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Perfume Genius ambient, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015
Burt Bacharach easy listening, pop, lounge 20:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Ron Sexsmith singer-songwriter, canadian, folk 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 30 November 2015
Gareth Malone classical, british, choral 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 12 December 2015
Frank Sinatra jazz, swing, oldies 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 13 December 2015
Philharmonia Orchestra classical, orchestra, orchestral 15:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Royal Festival Hall, London
Sunday, 15 February 2015
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Saturday, 14 February 2015
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!