Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Apocalyptica symphonic metal, instrumental, metal 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 3 March 2017
Procol Harum progressive rock, classic rock, rock 19:45 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
The Jungle Book soundtrack, disney, musical 15:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Jack Savoretti acoustic, singer-songwriter, mellow Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Maximo Park indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Philip Glass minimalism, classical, soundtrack 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Laurie Anderson experimental, avant-garde, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 3 September 2017
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Thursday, 26 January 2017
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Saturday, 3 December 2016
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!