Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Royal Festival Hall tour dates 2016

14 Feb 2016 - 14 Mar 2016 Stewart Lee in London
Royal Festival Hall
London Tickets

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Thursday, 25 February 2016
Vadim Repin violin, classical, instrumental 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Annie Lennox female vocalists, pop, 80s 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 14 March 2016
Stewart Lee comedy, stand-up, spoken word 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Christy Moore irish, folk, celtic 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Christy Moore irish, folk, celtic 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 22 April 2016
Simon Rattle conductor, classical, british 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 6 May 2016
Karl Jenkins classical, new age, ambient 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Lila Downs latin, female vocalists, mexico 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
Bernadette Peters broadway, musicals, showtunes 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Marc Almond new wave, 80s, pop 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Sun Kil Moon folk, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Rebecca Ferguson soul, british, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
moZart Four Seasons classical, mozart, instrumental 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Beth Hart female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
John Wilson bfr 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Human League new wave, 80s, synthpop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall
Friday, 29 January 2016
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Royal Festival Hall, London
Thursday, 21 January 2016
20:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Sunday, 17 January 2016
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Saturday, 16 January 2016
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!