Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Monday, 4 July 2016
Burt Bacharach easy listening, pop, lounge 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Marc Almond new wave, 80s, pop 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Reggie Watts funk, beatbox, soul 20:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Sun Kil Moon folk, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 12 September 2016
Roy Harper folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
ABC 80s, new wave, new romantic 18:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Rebecca Ferguson soul, british, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
John Wilson bfr 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
moZart Four Seasons classical, mozart, instrumental 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Jan Garbarek Trilok Gurtu jazz, saxophone, contemporary jazz 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Madeleine Peyroux jazz, female vocalists, blues 18:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Beth Hart female vocalists, rock, singer-songwriter 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
John Wilson bfr 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
The Human League new wave, 80s, synthpop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
José González acoustic, singer-songwriter, indie 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 24 February 2017
Carmina Burana classical, medieval rock, early music 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Apocalyptica symphonic metal, instrumental, metal 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!