Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Sunday, 3 September 2017
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Christy Moore irish, folk, celtic 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Karl Jenkins classical, new age, ambient 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Marc Almond new wave, 80s, pop 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Dweezil Zappa rock, hard rock, guitar 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 11 November 2017
The Average White Band funk 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Average White Band funk, soul, rock 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Marcus Miller Support jazz, bass, funk 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 13 November 2017
Paolo Conte jazz, italian, singer-songwriter 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
The Jazz Epistles 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Joanne Shaw Taylor blues rock, blues, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 17 November 2017
Harlem Gospel Choir gospel, energetic, inspiring 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 9 December 2017
John Wilson bfr 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Christmas Classics christmas, fin di anja, pasco 15:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 14 December 2017
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra classical, instrumental, symphony 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 14 April 2018
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Superheroes danish, indie, electronic 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 21 May 2018
Joseph Calleja tenor, opera, j calleja 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!