Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Royal Festival Hall tour dates 2016

28 Aug 2015 - 11 Jan 2016 Stewart Lee in London
Royal Festival Hall
London Tickets

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Sufjan Stevens indie, folk, singer-songwriter Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Sufjan Stevens indie, folk, singer-songwriter Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Nigel Kennedy classical, violin, jazz 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Richard Thompson folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
PJ Harvey female vocalists, alternative, rock 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
PJ Harvey female vocalists, alternative, rock 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Jonas Kaufmann tenor, opera, classical 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Zappa Plays Zappa progressive rock, zappa, rock 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Steve Earle alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Steve Earle & The Dukes alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 26 October 2015
Randy Newman singer-songwriter, piano, soundtrack 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 14 November 2015
Béla Fleck Abigail Washburn bluegrass, banjo, jazz 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Cassandra Wilson jazz, female vocalists, blues 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
Melody Gardot jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Hiromi jazz, piano, japanese 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Average White Band Kokomo funk, soul, rock 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 30 November 2015
Gareth Malone classical, british, choral 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 12 December 2015
Frank Sinatra jazz, swing, oldies 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 13 December 2015
Philharmonia Orchestra classical, orchestra, orchestral 15:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 14 January 2016
Orquesta Sinfónica Simón Bolívar 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Orquesta Sinfónica Simón Bolívar 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Daniel Barenboim classical, piano, conductor 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Dave Gorman comedy, humour, spoken word 20:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Rebecca Ferguson soul, british, female vocalists Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 14:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Christy Moore irish, folk, celtic 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Christy Moore irish, folk, celtic 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 22 April 2016
Simon Rattle conductor, classical, british 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 6 May 2016
Karl Jenkins classical, new age, ambient 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall
Friday, 21 August 2015
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Thursday, 20 August 2015
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Monday, 17 August 2015
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday, 26 June 2015
20:00 Royal Festival Hall, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!