Royal Festival Hall, London

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Royal Festival Hall

Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Lila Downs latin, female vocalists, mexico 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
Bernadette Peters broadway, musicals, showtunes 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Femi Kuti afrobeat, african, world 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 13 June 2016
I Am Kloot indie, indie rock, british 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Meltdown hardcore, thrash metal, thrash 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
The Staves folk, female vocalists, british 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Connan Mockasin psychedelic, experimental, psychedelic pop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Richard Hawley singer-songwriter, indie, indie pop 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Meltdown hardcore, thrash metal, thrash 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 17 June 2016
Guy Garvey seen live, folk, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Meltdown hardcore, thrash metal, thrash 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Laura Marling folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Meltdown hardcore, thrash metal, thrash 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Meltdown hardcore, thrash metal, thrash 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 4 July 2016
Burt Bacharach easy listening, pop, lounge 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Marc Almond new wave, 80s, pop 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Sun Kil Moon folk, singer-songwriter, indie 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Ludovico Einaudi Elements piano, classical, instrumental Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Monday, 12 September 2016
Roy Harper folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
The Planets new wave, hip-hop, classical 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
ABC 80s, new wave, new romantic 18:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Rebecca Ferguson soul, british, female vocalists 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
John Wilson bfr 19:00 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
moZart Four Seasons classical, mozart, instrumental 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Jan Garbarek Trilok Gurtu jazz, saxophone, contemporary jazz 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Madeleine Peyroux jazz, female vocalists, blues 18:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
More gigs at Royal Festival Hall
Friday, 27 May 2016
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Saturday, 14 May 2016
20:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Thursday, 12 May 2016
20:00 Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday, 6 May 2016
19:30 Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday, 22 April 2016
19:00 Royal Festival Hall, London

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!