Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Queen's Hall tour dates 2017

30 Jun 2016 - 18 Feb 2017 Omid Djalili in Edinburgh
Queen's Hall
Edinburgh Tickets

Gigs and concerts at Queen's Hall

Friday, 30 September 2016
Heidi Talbot folk, irish, female vocalists 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
The Bonzo Dog Doo Dah 19:00 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
King King soul, blues, rhythm and blues 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 9 December 2016
Emily Smith Special Guests folk, female vocalists, scottish 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Cara Dillon folk, celtic, irish 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
More gigs at Queen's Hall
Monday, 30 May 2016
Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 27 May 2016
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 13 May 2016
07:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Monday, 2 May 2016
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Saturday, 16 April 2016
19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!