Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Queen's Hall

Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Imelda May rockabilly, female vocalists, irish Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Paul Carrack soft rock, singer-songwriter, pop Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Sunday, 1 February 2015
Straight No Chaser a cappella, a capella, college a cappella Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
The Staves folk, female vocalists, british Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Barbara Dickson female vocalists, scottish, pop 19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
Gretchen Peters female vocalists, country, singer-songwriter Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
James Bay folk, indie, pop Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
More gigs at Queen's Hall
Thursday, 20 November 2014
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 14 November 2014
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 31 October 2014
Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!