Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Queen's Hall

Monday, 1 May 2017
Robert Cray Band blues, blues rock, soul 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
Cara Dillon folk, celtic, irish 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Dean Friedman all-time favourites, singer-songwriter, ariel 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 19 May 2017
KT Tunstall female vocalists, singer-songwriter, pop Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Kris Drever folk, scottish folk, traditional 20:00 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Kate Nash female vocalists, british, indie 19:00 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Kathryn Williams Chris Difford singer-songwriter, folk, female vocalists 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Karine Polwart folk, singer-songwriter, scottish 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Julie Fowlis folk, scottish, celtic 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Martin Carthy folk, british folk, traditional folk 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Ute Lemper cabaret, german, female vocalists 19:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Elaine Paige female vocalists, musicals, musical 18:30 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
Thursday, 7 December 2017
Lau An Evening folk, celtic, scottish 20:00 Queen's Hall Edinburgh Tickets
More gigs at Queen's Hall
Sunday, 23 April 2017
19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Saturday, 15 April 2017
19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Saturday, 4 February 2017
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 3 February 2017
Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 9 December 2016
19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!