Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Queen's Hall

Friday, 19 September 2014
Ani DiFranco folk, singer-songwriter, female vocalists Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Monday, 29 September 2014
Julie Fowlis folk, scottish, celtic 20:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Heather Peace folk, british, rock 19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Kenny Wayne Shepherd blues rock, rock, blues Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Hue and Cry 80s, scottish, pop Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Chris Difford Glenn Tilbrook pop, singer-songwriter, 80s 19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 19:30 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
John Cooper Clarke poetry, punk, spoken word 19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Imelda May rockabilly, female vocalists, irish Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Paul Carrack soft rock, singer-songwriter, pop Queen's Hall, Edinburgh Tickets
More gigs at Queen's Hall »
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 23 May 2014
19:00 Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!