Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Friday, 31 July 2015
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 20 August 2015
Gordon Giltrap progressive rock, folk, guitar 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 1 October 2015
Bryan Ferry glam rock, 80s, rock Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
Steel Pulse reggae, roots reggae, roots 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Nine Below Zero blues, blues rock, mod revival 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Donovan folk, singer-songwriter, 60s 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 30 October 2015
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra jazz, blues, big band 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 9 November 2015
Joe Satriani guitar virtuoso, instrumental rock, rock 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 12 November 2015
Go West 80s, pop, new wave 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 13 November 2015
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Bellowhead folk, english folk, british 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015
Reeves And Mortimer 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 28 November 2015
Reeves And Mortimer 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 29 November 2015
Gareth Malone classical, british, choral 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 30 November 2015
Judas Priest heavy metal, metal, hard rock Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 3 December 2015
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 4 December 2015
Bill Bailey comedy, stand up, humour 20:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 5 December 2015
Bill Bailey comedy, stand up, humour 20:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
SAS Band under 2000 listeners, seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
Steeleye Span folk, folk rock, british folk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 21 December 2015
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 14 January 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 5 February 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac folk, celtic, world 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!