Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Thursday, 18 September 2014
Chas Dave 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Lee Mack comedy, stand-up, stand up 20:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Lee Mack comedy, stand-up, stand up 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
Lee Mack comedy, stand-up, stand up 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 23 October 2014
Shane Filan pop rock, acoustic, pop 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Omid Djalili seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 18:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra jazz, blues, big band 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Quake presents Mantra 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers blues, blues rock, british blues 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
John Mayall blues, blues rock, british blues 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!