Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday, 3 October 2016
Jamie T indie, british, singer-songwriter 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Sigma drum and bass, liquid funk, dnb 21:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Sigma drum and bass, liquid funk, dnb 02:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Level 42 80s, pop, funk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
The Australian Pink Floyd seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Australian Pink Floyd 80s, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Shane Filan pop rock, acoustic, pop 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 24 October 2016
Musical Box progressive rock 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Jamie Lawson singer-songwriter, emotional, singer 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Peter Asher 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Michael Ball Alfie Boe musicals, male vocalists, broadway 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Gabrielle soul, pop, female vocalists 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 21 November 2016
Black Stone Cherry hard rock, southern rock, rock 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 25 November 2016
Chase & Status drum and bass, dubstep, electronic 18:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Chase Status rock, fusion, jazz-rock 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Changing Shape house, deep 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Julia Fordham female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 2 December 2016
The Levellers folk, alternative rock, celtic rock Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Quake presents Mantra 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Reeves And Mortimer 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Kevin Bloody Wilson comedy, australian, funny 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!