Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Friday, 1 July 2016
Sarah Millican comedy, comedian, british 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Chesney Hawkes pop, rock, 80s 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
The Jive Aces swing, neo swing, swing revival 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Level 42 80s, pop, funk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
The Australian Pink Floyd seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Australian Pink Floyd 80s, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Shane Filan pop rock, acoustic, pop 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 24 October 2016
Musical Box progressive rock 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
The Musical Box progressive rock, genesis, tribute band 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Jamie Lawson singer-songwriter, emotional, singer 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Peter Asher 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Michael Ball Alfie Boe musicals, male vocalists, broadway 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Gabrielle soul, pop, female vocalists 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Julia Fordham female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 2 December 2016
The Levellers folk, alternative rock, celtic rock Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Quake presents Mantra 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Reeves And Mortimer 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Kevin Bloody Wilson comedy, australian, funny 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Andy Williams oldies, 60s, easy listening 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 19 December 2016
Jason Donovan pop, 80s, male vocalists 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 20 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac folk, celtic, world 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Chakra trance, psytrance, goa 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!