Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Portsmouth Guildhall tour dates 2016

13 Feb 2016 - 12 May 2016 Riverdance in Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth Tickets

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac folk, celtic, world 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Judie Tzuke female vocalists, rock, 80s 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016
Runrig celtic, scottish, folk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 29 February 2016
Twenty One Pilots electronic, indie pop, indie 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Chase & Status drum and bass, dubstep, electronic 21:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Barb Jungr female vocalists, jazz, pop 20:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 9 April 2016
The Magic Of Motown 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 10 April 2016
The Hollies 60s, classic rock, british 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
G4 classical, opera, g4 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Terry Reid classic rock, rock, folk rock 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 27 May 2016
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 3 June 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Bill Bailey comedy, stand up, humour 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 1 July 2016
Sarah Millican comedy, comedian, british 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Level 42 80s, pop, funk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
The Australian Pink Floyd seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Australian Pink Floyd 80s, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Jamie Lawson singer-songwriter, emotional, singer 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Julia Fordham female vocalists, pop, singer-songwriter 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Kevin Bloody Wilson comedy, australian, funny 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 20 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!