Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Portsmouth Guildhall tour dates 2014

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Thursday, 30 October 2014
Omid Djalili seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 9 November 2014
Glenn Miller jazz, swing, big band 18:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Example hip-hop, electronic, british 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
A Day to Remember post-hardcore, hardcore, pop punk 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra jazz, blues, big band 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Quake presents Mantra 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers blues, blues rock, british blues 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
John Mayall blues, blues rock, british blues 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Paul Carrack soft rock, singer-songwriter, pop 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall »
Thursday, 23 October 2014
19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Monday, 13 October 2014
19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Sunday, 12 October 2014
19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Saturday, 11 October 2014
20:00 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Friday, 3 October 2014
19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!