Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Portsmouth Guildhall tour dates 2017

07 Dec 2016 - 28 Jan 2017 Jack Whitehall in Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth Tickets
07 Dec 2016 - 08 Apr 2017 Jimmy Carr in Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth Tickets
07 Dec 2016 - 13 Apr 2017 Chris Ramsey in Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth Tickets
07 Dec 2016 - 30 Sep 2017 Greg Davies in Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth Tickets
07 Dec 2016 - 25 Nov 2017 Milton Jones in Portsmouth
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth Tickets

Gigs and concerts at Portsmouth Guildhall

Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Kevin Bloody Wilson comedy, australian, funny 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
J-Shin rnb, r&b, rap 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 18 December 2016
The Osmonds pop, 70s, oldies 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Andy Williams oldies, 60s, easy listening 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 19 December 2016
Jason Donovan pop, 80s, male vocalists 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 20 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Lord of the Dance celtic, irish, stepdance 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac folk, celtic, world 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Chakra trance, psytrance, goa 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Mike & The Mechanics swedish, skate punk, punk rock 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Rick Astley pop, 80s, rickroll Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 7 April 2017
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra classical, orchestra, swedish 19:30 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Monday, 8 May 2017
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Shakin' Stevens rock and roll, 80s, oldies 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Greg Davies rock, guitar, blues 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Greg Davies rock, guitar, blues 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Dr. Hook classic rock, 70s, rock 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
The Pretenders rock, 80s, new wave 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
The Australian Pink Floyd seen live 19:00 Portsmouth Guildhall Portsmouth Tickets
More gigs at Portsmouth Guildhall

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!