Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester

The Phones 4u Arena Manchester, formerly known as the Manchester Evening News (M.E.N.) Arena.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Phones 4u Arena Manchester tour dates 2014

Gigs and concerts at Phones 4u Arena Manchester

Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Pharrell Williams hip-hop, rap, hip hop Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Friday, 26 September 2014
Kylie Minogue pop, dance, female vocalists Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
James Taylor folk, singer-songwriter, acoustic 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Lee Evans comedy, england, hilarious 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Friday, 10 October 2014
Lee Evans comedy, england, hilarious 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Lee Evans comedy, england, hilarious 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Lee Evans comedy, england, hilarious 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Monday, 13 October 2014
Cheryl Cole pop, british, female vocalists 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Lady Gaga pop, dance, electronic 19:30 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 19:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Il Divo classical, pop opera, il divo 20:00 Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester Tickets
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Blue 5ive 911 5th Story A1 3T Damage pop, boybands, british Phones 4u Arena Manchester, Manchester
More gigs at Phones 4u Arena Manchester »

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!