Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Leas Cliff Hall tour dates 2015

Gigs and concerts at Leas Cliff Hall

Wednesday, 29 October 2014
The Levellers folk, alternative rock, celtic rock 07:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Quake presents Mantra 19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Example hip-hop, electronic, british 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Circus of Horrors 19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Imelda May rockabilly, female vocalists, irish Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Monday, 24 November 2014
Paloma Faith soul, female vocalists, british 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
The Manfreds 70s, pop, 60s 19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 20:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd seen live 18:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 18:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tickets
More gigs at Leas Cliff Hall »
Friday, 26 September 2014
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!