Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Leas Cliff Hall tour dates 2015

Gigs and concerts at Leas Cliff Hall

Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 20:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
The Magic Of Motown 19:30 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Thursday, 26 February 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd seen live 18:30 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd Show progressive rock, rock, pink floyd cover 18:30 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Seasick Steve blues, blues rock, folk Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
The Overtones british, doo-wop, pop 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
More gigs at Leas Cliff Hall
Saturday, 6 December 2014
19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Monday, 24 November 2014
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Friday, 21 November 2014
Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!