Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leas Cliff Hall

Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Joe Brown 60s, oldies, male vocalists 19:30 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016
The Magic Of Motown 20:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Monday, 21 March 2016
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
The Stranglers new wave, punk, post-punk 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Thursday, 21 April 2016
G4 classical, opera, g4 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Sunday, 5 June 2016
The Proclaimers scottish, rock, pop Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Friday, 8 July 2016
Not Specified 19:30 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone
Friday, 2 December 2016
Kevin Bloody Wilson comedy, australian, funny 19:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 20:00 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone Tickets
More gigs at Leas Cliff Hall
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Sunday, 29 November 2015
19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Saturday, 21 November 2015
19:30 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
19:00 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!