Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Monday, 9 March 2015
Sunset Sons indie pop, indie rock, pop-rock Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Johnny Marr indie rock, british, rock Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 30 March 2015
Courtney Barnett australian, indie, indie folk 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
The View indie, indie rock, british Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Circa Waves uk, british, nme new bands Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
The Wombats indie, british, indie rock Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
James Bay folk, indie, pop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 17 April 2015
Drenge garage rock, rock, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Seann Walsh 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Theory of a Deadman rock, alternative rock, post-grunge Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Skinny Lister folk, indie, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Toddla T electronic, dancehall, grime 22:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Stornoway indie, british, indie folk Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Slaves garage rock, indie, black metal Leadmill Sheffield
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Gary Delaney progressive house, irish, progressive trance 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015
Gaz Coombes rock, indie, singer-songwriter Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Lucy Spraggan indie, acoustic, singer-songwriter 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 22 June 2015
Danny Bhoy comedy, stand-up, seen live 18:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Rae Morris british, female vocalists, piano Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
From The Jam rock-indie, modtoday, seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill
Friday, 27 February 2015
Leadmill, Sheffield
Monday, 23 February 2015
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday, 21 February 2015
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Friday, 20 February 2015
19:00 Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!