Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Tuesday, 7 March 2017
The Pigeon Detectives indie, indie rock, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Lucy Spraggan indie, acoustic, singer-songwriter 18:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 13 March 2017
Against The Current pop punk, rock, punk 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Superfood King Nun Pale Waves nme new bands, uk, birmingham 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Goldfrapp electronic, trip-hop, female vocalists 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Mallory Knox post-hardcore, rock, alternative Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Fatherson indie, alternative rock, rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Bear's Den folk, acoustic, indie folk 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 27 March 2017
Temples psychedelic, neo-psych, indie rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 31 March 2017
Feeder rock, indie, alternative 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
The Moonlandingz 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 13 April 2017
King No-One seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Skinny Lister folk, indie, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
Johnny Lloyd seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Seafret 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Maximo Park indie, indie rock, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
C Duncan seen live, indie 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 15 May 2017
Judas hardcore, seen live, jamendo 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
Foy Vance indie, folk, singer-songwriter 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Half Man Half Biscuit post-punk, indie, alternative 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
From The Jam rock-indie, modtoday, seen live 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill
Saturday, 25 February 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Friday, 24 February 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Thursday, 23 February 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday, 18 February 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!