Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Parquet Courts post-punk, garage rock, noise rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
The Amazons pop 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Nadine Shah singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Paul Foot comedy, comedian, british 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 11 November 2017
The Lemon Twigs rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Billy Bragg folk, singer-songwriter, political 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Jason Manford comedy, stand-up, british 18:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Jon Boden folk, english folk, post-apocalyptic 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings folk, english folk, post-apocalyptic 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Maren Morris female vocalists, discoveries 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
From The Jam rock-indie, modtoday, seen live 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill
Thursday, 3 August 2017
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Monday, 24 July 2017
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday, 22 July 2017
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday, 15 July 2017
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!