Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Saturday, 27 December 2014
Resurrection death metal, florida death metal, metal 23:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 2 February 2015
Hayseed Dixie bluegrass, country, hillbilly 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 9 February 2015
Black Rivers hard rock brasil, stoner rock brasil, rock rool brasil 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Scott Bradlee Postmodern Jukebox jazz, scott bradlee, blues Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Prides lastfmsc, synthpop, electronic 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Palma Violets Fat White Family Slaves The Amazing Snakeheads indie rock, indie, british Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
NME Awards Tour 18:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
NME black metal, thrash metal, speed metal 18:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Pond psychedelic, indie rock, psychedelic rock 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 22 February 2015
The Cribs indie, indie rock, british Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 27 February 2015
Jungle jungle, techno, psychedelic Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 9 March 2015
Sunset Sons indie pop, indie rock, pop-rock Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Wolf Alice indie rock, nme new bands, indie 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 3 April 2015
The View indie, indie rock, british Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
Circa Waves uk, british, nme new bands Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
The Wombats indie, british, indie rock Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
James Bay folk, indie, pop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Theory of a Deadman rock, alternative rock, post-grunge Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Skinny Lister folk, indie, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015
Stornoway indie, british, indie folk Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
From The Jam rock-indie, modtoday, seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill
Saturday, 13 December 2014
19:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Leadmill, Sheffield
Thursday, 4 December 2014
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!