Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Friday, 26 September 2014
Syd Arthur psychedelic, canterbury, progressive rock 19:00 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
The Horrors garage rock, indie, horror punk Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Eliza and the Bear indie, new band of the day, seen live 19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 3 October 2014
Childhood surf rock, new band of the day, indie 19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Off! Cerebral Ballzy hardcore punk, punk, punk rock Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Southern instrumental, post-rock, folk ish 19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Dan Croll Panama Wedding indie, indie pop, electronic 19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Billy Lockett folk, acoustic, indie folk 19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Little Comets indie, indie rock, british Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 24 October 2014
Nick Mulvey acoustic, african, pop 19:00 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 31 October 2014
Royal Blood rock and roll, sloppy, sex symbol 19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Band Of Skulls rock, indie, alternative 19:00 Leadmill, Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill »
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Leadmill, Sheffield
Monday, 15 September 2014
19:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Sunday, 24 August 2014
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!