Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Thursday, 27 April 2017
Skinny Lister folk, indie, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 28 April 2017
Johnny Lloyd seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
GAGA punk, punk rock, anarcho-punk 23:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 30 April 2017
The Lounge Kittens seen live, metal, lounge 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Seafret 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
GAGA punk, punk rock, anarcho-punk 23:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Maximo Park indie, indie rock, british 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 12 May 2017
GAGA punk, punk rock, anarcho-punk 23:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
C Duncan seen live, indie 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 15 May 2017
Judas hardcore, seen live, jamendo 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
Foy Vance indie, folk, singer-songwriter 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Indigo Girls folk, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 24 July 2017
Chuck Prophet singer-songwriter, rock, americana 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Chuck Prophet And The Mission Express under 2000 listeners, seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Half Man Half Biscuit post-punk, indie, alternative 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Parquet Courts post-punk, garage rock, noise rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
The Amazons pop 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Nadine Shah singer-songwriter, female vocalists, indie 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Paul Foot comedy, comedian, british 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 11 November 2017
The Lemon Twigs rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Billy Bragg folk, singer-songwriter, political 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Jason Manford comedy, stand-up, british 18:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Maren Morris female vocalists, discoveries 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
From The Jam rock-indie, modtoday, seen live 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill
Friday, 21 April 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Thursday, 13 April 2017
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday, 1 April 2017
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Friday, 31 March 2017
23:00 Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!