Leadmill, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Leadmill

Monday, 31 August 2015
Alvvays dream pop, indie pop, garage rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 3 September 2015
Half Man Half Biscuit post-punk, indie, alternative 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 18 September 2015
Sweet Baboo folk, indie pop, acoustic 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Jacco Gardner psychedelic, psychedelic pop, pop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Flesh death metal, psychobilly, swedish 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
The View indie, indie rock, british Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 5 October 2015
The Bohicas new band of the day 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 8 October 2015
Blossoms soul, 60s, girl group 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015
Rae Morris british, female vocalists, piano Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015
Swim Deep indie, indie rock, dream pop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Jack Savoretti acoustic, singer-songwriter, mellow 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
The Shires country pop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Darwin Deez indie, indie pop, electronic 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Cane Cattle techno, idm, kurdistan 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015
Coasts indie, indie pop, alternative Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Spector british, indie, rock 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
The Milk soul, french, pop 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 29 October 2015
Radkey punk rock, punk, garage rock Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 31 October 2015
Jack Garratt indie, british, try 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Monday, 16 November 2015
Everything Everything indie, british, indie pop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
From The Jam rock-indie, modtoday, seen live 19:30 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 28 November 2015
The Enemy indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
Thursday, 10 December 2015
Ash rock, indie, britpop Leadmill Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Leadmill
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Leadmill, Sheffield
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Leadmill, Sheffield
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
19:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Monday, 22 June 2015
18:30 Leadmill, Sheffield
Sunday, 31 May 2015
21:00 Leadmill, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!