Gigs in Relentless Garage

Gigs found: 29

Thursday, 30 April 2015
The Early November emo, indie, rock Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Novana 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Bombay Bicycle Club indie, british, indie rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Delta Rae soul, folk, blues 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
Blancmange new wave, 80s, synthpop 20:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Monday, 18 May 2015
Failure space rock, alternative rock, rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Shake! post-punk, moscow psychedelic 22:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Gallows hardcore, hardcore punk, punk Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Strand of Oaks folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express singer-songwriter, rock, americana 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Ren Harvieu An Evening soul, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Dendera heavy metal, metal, nwobhm 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015
Stanley Odd hip-hop, scottish, alternative hip-hop Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Rebelution reggae, dub, california reggae Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015
John Garcia stoner rock, desert rock, rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Groundation reggae, roots reggae, dub 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
I Divide post-hardcore, rock, alternative rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Groundation reggae, roots reggae, dub 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Shake! post-punk, moscow psychedelic 22:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
The Felice Brothers folk, americana, indie folk Relentless Garage London Tickets
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Amaryllis progressive rock, polish, medieval 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 31 July 2015
Luna indie, dream pop, indie rock Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Hermitage Green folk, irish, ireland Relentless Garage London Tickets
Monday, 17 August 2015
Alesana post-hardcore, screamo, emocore 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 25 September 2015
CUD indie, leeds, indie rock 20:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Leprous progressive metal, avant-garde metal, avant-garde 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Akua Naru hip-hop, conscious rap, hip hop Relentless Garage London Tickets
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Doro heavy metal, hard rock, female vocalists 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015
Sex Pistols Experience revival, seen live Relentless Garage London Tickets