Gigs in Relentless Garage

Gigs found: 38

Monday, 22 December 2014
Avenue under 2000 listeners, russian rock, rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
Rough Justice punk rock, anarcho punk, british punk 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Monday, 12 January 2015
Cymbals Eat Guitars indie rock, shoegaze, indie 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Drowning Pool Wayne Static nu metal, metal, hard rock 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 22 January 2015
The Weeks indie rock, garage rock, indie Relentless Garage London Tickets
Albert Man 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 24 January 2015
Daemonia Nymphe neofolk, folk, ethereal 18:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Spoonboy folk punk, plan-it-x, folk 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 12 February 2015
The Carnabys seen live 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 13 February 2015
Scratch Perverts turntablism, hip-hop, electronic 20:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Darlia rock, alternative, uk Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Snot nu metal, hardcore, metal 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 20 February 2015
Hermitage Green folk, irish, ireland 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Small Pond Big Fish 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 2015
Colour Haze stoner rock, psychedelic rock, psychedelic 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
My Extraordinary alternative rock, rock, alternative 18:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Big Boy Bloater The Limits rockabilly, blues, dark blues 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Hardcore Superstar hard rock, sleaze rock, swedish 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Mamma Freedom 18:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Hobbie Stuart british, indie, love Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Otep nu metal, metal, female vocalists 19:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Atari Teenage Riot digital hardcore, electronic, industrial 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 2015
The Dualers ska, reggae, rocksteady 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Friday, 27 March 2015
Whole Lotta Led tribute, seen live 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Hidden in Plain View emo, rock, pop punk 18:30 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Albany Down blues rock 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
BriBry irish, youtube, singer-songwriter 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Scott Weiland alternative rock, rock, grunge 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Hue & Cry under 2000 listeners, japanese, fwap 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets