• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of scottish

Tags related to scottish

Friday, 6 March 2015
Tommy Scott rockabilly, scottish folk, folk 20:00 Leaf Tea Shop and Cafe Bar Liverpool Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish 19:00 The Garage London London Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish 19:30 The Exchange Bristol Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish 19:00 East Village Arts Club Liverpool Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish 19:00 Bodega Social Club Nottingham Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
North Atlantic Oscillation experimental, electronic, indie 19:30 Soup Kitchen Manchester Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
North Atlantic Oscillation experimental, electronic, indie 20:00 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen London Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
North Atlantic Oscillation experimental, electronic, indie 19:00 Alfie Birds Birmingham Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Tommy Scott rockabilly, scottish folk, folk 20:00 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen London Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Broken Records folk, scottish, indie 07:45 Borderline London Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
The Xcerts indie, indie rock, scottish 19:30 The Boileroom Guildford Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
We Were Promised Jetpacks indie rock, indie, scottish The Garage London London Tickets
The Xcerts indie, indie rock, scottish 19:30 The Lemon Tree Aberdeen Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
The Xcerts indie, indie rock, scottish 19:30 The Ironworks Inverness Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
The Xcerts indie, indie rock, scottish 19:00 The Rainbow Birmingham Tickets
Monday, 20 April 2015
The Xcerts indie, indie rock, scottish 19:00 Borderline London Tickets
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock 19:30 Scala London London Tickets
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock The Fleece Bristol Tickets
The Xcerts indie, indie rock, scottish 19:30 Portland Arms Cambridge Tickets
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock 20:00 Crumblin Cookie Leicester Tickets
Thursday, 23 April 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock Fibbers York Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock The Hop Wakefield Tickets
Mull Historical Society scottish, indie, singer-songwriter 20:30 King Tuts Wah Wah Hut Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock The Cluny 2 Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tickets
Mull Historical Society scottish, indie, singer-songwriter 19:00 P.J. Molloys Dunfermline Tickets
Monday, 27 April 2015
Mull Historical Society scottish, indie, singer-songwriter 07:45 The Lexington London Tickets
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock 19:30 The Globe Cardiff Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock Studio 2 Liverpool Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015
Twin Atlantic rock, alternative rock, scottish 20:00 Limelight Belfast Tickets
Sunday, 3 May 2015
The Twilight Sad shoegaze, scottish, indie rock Voodoo Belfast Belfast Tickets

Photos tagged scottish