Gigs in Manchester

Thursday, 17 August 2017
New Model Army post-punk, rock, alternative 20:00 Picturedrome Holme
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Parker Millsap oklahoma, radio paradise, radioparadise 19:30 Gullivers Manchester
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Ash rock, indie, britpop 20:00 Picturedrome Holme
Saturday, 12 August 2017
The Magic Of Motown 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield
Elevation Avenue 13:30 Bradford Classic Car Show Bradford
Friday, 11 August 2017
Talon - Best of the Eagles 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield
Olly Murs pop, british, male vocalists 17:00 Haydock Park Liverpool
Thursday, 10 August 2017
The Magic Numbers indie, indie rock, indie pop 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield
Sublime with Rome reggae, rock, ska 19:00 O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester
Sublime Rome ska, reggae, punk 19:00 O2 Ritz Manchester Manchester
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Richard Thompson folk, singer-songwriter, folk rock 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield
Sunday, 6 August 2017
B*Witched Big Brovaz pop, irish, 90s 19:00 O2 Ritz Manchester Manchester
Saturday, 5 August 2017
The Mekons Alternative TV post-punk, punk, british 19:30 The Continental Preston
Friday, 4 August 2017
Frankie Cosmos indie pop, indie, new indie 19:00 Band On the Wall Manchester
Kate Nash female vocalists, british, indie 18:30 O2 Ritz Manchester Manchester
Thursday, 3 August 2017
G4 classical, opera, g4 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Silver Apples psychedelic, experimental, electronic 19:30 Band On the Wall Manchester
Russell Brand comedy, podcast, radio 19:00 The Lowry Salford
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Russell Brand comedy, podcast, radio 19:00 The Lowry Salford
Céline Dion pop, female vocalists, canadian 18:30 Manchester Arena Manchester
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Kenny Wayne Shepherd blues rock, rock, blues 20:00 Picturedrome Holme
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band blues, blues rock, rock 20:00 Picturedrome Holme
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Sanction punk, english, hard rock 23:00 Gorilla Manchester
Too Many Zooz jazz, nu jazz, instrumental 19:00 Sound Control Manchester
Friday, 28 July 2017
UFO hard rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 King Georges Hall Blackburn
Black Star Riders hard rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 Picturedrome Holme
The Manfreds 70s, pop, 60s 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Sam Outlaw country 19:30 Night and Day Manchester
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
ZZ Top classic rock, blues rock, rock 19:30 O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester
KT Tunstall female vocalists, singer-songwriter, pop 19:30 Gawsworth Hall Macclesfield