• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Tuesday, 7 July 2015
Little Boots electronic, female vocalists, dance 19:30 Oslo Hackney Hackney Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Chromeo electronic, funk, electro Somerset House London Tickets
Thursday, 16 July 2015
A-Trak Jack Beats Khalil turntablism, electronic, hip-hop 21:00 XOYO London Tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
The Very Best african, electronic, world 19:30 Oslo Hackney Hackney Tickets
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Four Tet electronic, experimental, idm 20:00 ICA London Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Faithless electronic, trip-hop, dance 12:00 Clapham Common London Tickets
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Skrillex dubstep, electronic, breakcore 12:00 Clapham Common London Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Kosheen electronic, trip-hop, drum and bass 19:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Banco de Gaia ambient, electronic, chillout 20:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 19:00 Union Chapel London Tickets
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Nightmares on Wax trip-hop, chillout, downtempo 19:00 Union Chapel London Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Major Lazer dancehall, electronic, reggae Alexandra Palace London Tickets
Mr Scruff electronic, trip-hop, ninja tune 21:30 KOKO London Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Hot Chip LoneLady electronic, indie, electropop O2 Academy Brixton London Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Squarepusher idm, electronic, experimental 19:00 Troxy London Tickets
Nitin Sawhney Ian Anderson chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
System 7 electronic, ambient, techno 19:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Friday, 6 November 2015
Giorgio Moroder disco, electronic, synthpop KOKO London Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
McAlmont & Butler under 2000 listeners, chillout, soul Roundhouse London Tickets
McAlmont Butler under 2000 listeners, chillout, soul 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 19:30 Royal Festival Hall London Tickets
Friday, 13 November 2015
Dahlia Darlia trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists 19:00 Electric Ballroom London Tickets
The Orb ambient, electronic, chillout 19:00 Oval Space London Tickets
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
St. Germain chillout, acid jazz, electronic 19:00 Troxy London Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Autechre idm, electronic, experimental 22:00 Electric Brixton London Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015
Róisín Murphy electronic, female vocalists, dance Hammersmith Apollo London Tickets
Saturday, 28 November 2015
The Cinematic Orchestra jazz, electronic, chillout 19:30 Hammersmith Apollo London Tickets
Friday, 4 December 2015
The Prodigy Public Enemy electronic, techno, industrial SSE Wembley Arena London Tickets
Saturday, 5 December 2015
The Prodigy electronic, techno, industrial 18:00 SSE Wembley Arena London Tickets
Monday, 21 December 2015
Mr Hudson electronic, alternative, british 20:00 Ambassadors Theatre London Tickets