• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Sunday, 1 March 2015
Mojo electronic, dubstep, psytrance 15:30 Vortex London Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Yelle french, electronic, electropop 19:30 Village Underground London Tickets
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Underworld electronic, techno, electronica Hammersmith Apollo London Tickets
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 14:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Pedestrian Octave One Paul Woolford anticon, hip-hop, indie 23:00 Ministry of Sound London Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 14:00 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
The Orb ambient, electronic, chillout 19:00 Oslo Hackney Hackney Tickets
White Noise David Agrella Ben Osborne Heavenly Jukebox experimental, psychedelic, electronic 19:00 The Social London
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Caribou electronic, experimental, indie 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton London Tickets
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 18:00 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Squarepusher idm, electronic, experimental 19:30 York Barbican Centre London Tickets
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Friday, 20 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Orbital Adamski Paul Hartnoll Stranger Goodbye Mark Jones Ekkoes Eddy Temple More Simone Marie Jo Good Stephanie May Paolo Di Liberto electronic, techno, ambient 20:00 Bloomsbury Lanes London
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Annie Mac electronic, dj, bbc radio 1 22:00 KOKO London Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 18:00 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets
Logic hip-hop, rap, dope sample 19:00 O2 Academy Islington London Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Juliet Roméo electronic, dance, female vocalists 19:30 Peacock Theatre London London Tickets