• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Friday, 29 May 2015
Crazy P house, electronic, funk Heaven London Tickets
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Oscar Aosoon Field Studies electronic, house, nu jazz 20:00 The Social London
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
The Beach hardcore, pop, electronic 19:30 Electrowerkz London Tickets
We Have Band electronic, indie, indie dance 20:00 The Lexington London Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Stereo Total electronic, french, indie 19:00 Tamesis Dock London Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015
Stereo Total electronic, french, indie St Moritz Club London Tickets
Leftfield electronic, electronica, techno 19:00 The Forum London Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Leftfield electronic, electronica, techno The Forum London Tickets
The Vicious Duke The Darlings Vita punk, swedish, punk rock 19:15 Cargo London Tickets
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Dan Deacon electronic, experimental, avant-garde 19:00 Oval Space London Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Blur Metronomy The Horrors Roots Manuva Drenge Teleman Kitty Daisey & Lewis britpop, rock, indie Hyde Park London Tickets
Monday, 22 June 2015
Oscar electronic, house, nu jazz 19:30 The Black Heart London Tickets
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Ratatat electronic, instrumental, indie 19:30 ICA London Tickets
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Beak post-rock, instrumental, experimental Roundhouse London Tickets
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
Little Boots electronic, female vocalists, dance 19:30 Oslo Hackney Hackney Tickets
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Chromeo electronic, funk, electro Somerset House London Tickets
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
The Very Best african, electronic, world 19:30 Oslo Hackney Hackney Tickets
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Four Tet electronic, experimental, idm 20:00 ICA London Tickets
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Faithless electronic, trip-hop, dance 12:00 Clapham Common London Tickets
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Skrillex dubstep, electronic, breakcore 12:00 Clapham Common London Tickets
Saturday, 5 September 2015
Kosheen electronic, trip-hop, drum and bass 19:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Stereo MC's electronic, dance, hip-hop 19:00 Relentless Garage London Tickets
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
Banco de Gaia ambient, electronic, chillout 20:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Major Lazer dancehall, electronic, reggae Alexandra Palace London Tickets
Thursday, 22 October 2015
Hot Chip LoneLady electronic, indie, electropop O2 Academy Brixton London Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Squarepusher idm, electronic, experimental 19:00 Troxy London Tickets
Nitin Sawhney Ian Anderson chillout, trip-hop, electronic 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
System 7 electronic, ambient, techno 19:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015
McAlmont & Butler under 2000 listeners, chillout, soul Roundhouse London Tickets
McAlmont Butler under 2000 listeners, chillout, soul 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets