• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 19:00 Roundhouse, London Tickets
Friday, 1 August 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Tuckshop Summer Carnival w/ Gilles Peterson Gilles Peterson Roska Pedestrian Two Inch Punch mr thing DJ Gilla Nubiyan Twist 12:00 Shapes, London Tickets
Pure Pacha Congorock Felix Cartal 23:00 Pacha, London Tickets
Friday, 8 August 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Annie Mac electronic, dj, bbc radio 1 22:00 KOKO, London Tickets
Friday, 15 August 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 16 August 2014
William Control darkwave, electronic, industrial 19:00 Borderline, London Tickets
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Goldfrapp electronic, trip-hop, female vocalists 17:00 Old Royal Naval College, London Tickets
Friday, 22 August 2014
Gilles Peterson Carl Craig jazz, acid jazz, chillout 19:00 Studio Spaces, London
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Kissy Sell Out MC Coba Suck Fake Beast Mode electronic, electro, house 21:00 Bloomsbury Lanes, London