• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Friday, 31 October 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Simian Mobile Disco electronic, electro, dance 19:00 XOYO, London Tickets
Monday, 3 November 2014
Erlend Øye electronic, norwegian, indie O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Sébastien Tellier electronic, french, downtempo 19:00 Village Underground, London Tickets
Thursday, 6 November 2014
The Knife electronic, synthpop, swedish O2 Academy Brixton, London Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
La Roux electropop, electronic, synthpop 19:00 O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London Tickets
Perfume electronic, j-pop, japanese 19:00 Hammersmith Apollo, London Tickets
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Hercules and Love Affair electronic, disco, synthpop 21:00 Oval Space, London Tickets
Friday, 14 November 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Venetian Snares Boxcutter Chevron The Doubtful Guest breakcore, idm, electronic 22:00 The Laundry, London Tickets
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Goldfrapp electronic, trip-hop, female vocalists 19:45 Royal Albert Hall, London Tickets
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Oscar The Wolf electronic, house, nu jazz 19:30 Electrowerkz, London Tickets
Friday, 21 November 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Kap Bambino electro punk, electronic, electroclash 19:00 Relentless Garage, London Tickets
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Little Dragon Nao trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists O2 Academy Brixton, London Tickets
Crazy P house, electronic, funk Oval Space, London Tickets
Friday, 28 November 2014
Daedelus Darkstar electronic, experimental, ninja tune 10:30 Scala London, London Tickets
Bonobo downtempo, electronic, chillout 18:30 Alexandra Palace, London Tickets
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 29 November 2014
DJ Vadim Ragga Twins Resonators Dojo The Resonators Wrongtom Many More ninja tune, hip-hop, trip-hop 20:00 Brixton Jamm, London Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Peyote ambient, trance, electronic 19:00 Relentless Garage, London Tickets
Yelle french, electronic, electropop 19:30 Oslo Hackney, Hackney Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Metronomy electronic, new rave, experimental Alexandra Palace, London Tickets
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
JJ electronic, swedish, indie pop 19:30 Oslo Hackney, Hackney Tickets
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Young Fathers hip-hop, rap, lo-fi 19:30 XOYO, London Tickets
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Coldplay Calvin Harris One Direction Ed Sheeran Paloma Faith Clean Bandit rock, alternative, britpop Earls Court, London Tickets
Basement Jaxx electronic, dance, house 18:30 The O2, London Tickets
Friday, 12 December 2014
Tosca downtempo, chillout, electronic 19:30 229, London Tickets
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Tourist Annie Mac LXURY Hannah Wants Monki ambient, indie, electro 22:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London Tickets
Saturday, 20 December 2014
Fatboy Slim electronic, big beat, dance 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London Tickets
Aeroplane Alex Metric Jonas Rathsman electronic, nu disco, disco 22:00 Brixton Electric, London Tickets
Saturday, 10 January 2015
The Smyths cover band, tribute band, electronic 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London Tickets
Sunday, 11 January 2015
bis indie, electronic, scottish 19:30 The Lexington, London Tickets
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Neneh Cherry Rocketnumbernine female vocalists, pop, hip-hop 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London Tickets
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Kosheen electronic, trip-hop, drum and bass 19:00 KOKO, London Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Yelle french, electronic, electropop 19:30 Village Underground, London Tickets
Friday, 6 March 2015
Underworld electronic, techno, electronica Hammersmith Apollo, London Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Caribou electronic, experimental, indie 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 20:00 Milton Court Concert, London Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 20:00 Milton Court Concert, London Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 20:00 Milton Court Concert, London Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Quantic downtempo, electronic, chillout 20:00 XOYO, London