• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Thursday, 2 April 2015
Oscar electronic, house, nu jazz Electrowerkz London Tickets
Errors electronic, post-rock, experimental 19:30 Oslo Hackney Hackney Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Toro y Moi chillwave, electronic, lo-fi 19:00 Oval Space London Tickets
Friday, 10 April 2015
The Smyths cover band, tribute band, electronic 19:30 229 London Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Änglagård The Gift progressive rock, symphonic prog, swedish 19:00 Boston Arms London Tickets
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 20:00 Milton Court Concert London Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 20:00 Milton Court Concert London Tickets
Monday, 13 April 2015
Chilly Gonzales electronic, piano, rap 20:00 Milton Court Concert London Tickets
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Passion Pit electronic, indie, indie pop Electric Ballroom London Tickets
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Hue & Cry under 2000 listeners, japanese, fwap 19:00 The Garage London London Tickets
Plaything trance, house, electronic 21:00 The Eagle London Tickets
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Subsonica italian, electronic, alternative O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire London Tickets
Friday, 24 April 2015
Daedelus electronic, experimental, ninja tune 19:30 Birthdays Dalston London
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Dahlia trip-hop, electronic, female vocalists Electric Ballroom London Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Paul Kalkbrenner minimal, electronic, techno Brixton Electric London Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Chinese Man trip-hop, electronic, hip-hop 20:00 HMV Kentish Town Forum London Tickets
Bonobo downtempo, electronic, chillout 22:00 Shapes London Tickets
Monday, 11 May 2015
Guts downtempo, chillout, trip-hop 19:00 Jazz Cafe London Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Egotronic electropunk, electronic, electro Barfly London Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Hot Chip electronic, indie, electropop Oval Space London Tickets
Friday, 15 May 2015
The Prodigy electronic, techno, industrial Alexandra Palace London Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Mr Scruff electronic, trip-hop, ninja tune KOKO London Tickets
The Prodigy electronic, techno, industrial Alexandra Palace London Tickets
Róisín Murphy electronic, female vocalists, dance 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015
System 7 electronic, ambient, techno 20:00 Tooting Tram & Social London Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015
The Cinematic Orchestra jazz, electronic, chillout 19:00 Roundhouse London Tickets
Plaid DJ Food Tyondai Braxton Videocrash idm, electronic, ambient 21:00 KOKO London
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Dimitri From Paris Slide house, electronic, chillout 15:00 Prince of Wales London Tickets
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Oscar The Wolf electronic, house, nu jazz 19:30 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen London Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Young Fathers hip-hop, rap, lo-fi 19:00 KOKO London Tickets