• Agenda
  • Monthly Agenda
  • Receive alerts

Recent gigs of electronic

Tags related to electronic

Thursday, 4 September 2014
Future Rock electronic, jambands, livetronica 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London Tickets
Esben and The Witch experimental, electronic, post-punk 19:30 Oslo Hackney, Hackney Tickets
Friday, 5 September 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Maven 19:00 Relentless Garage, London Tickets
Sunday, 7 September 2014
Calvin Harris Kiesza electronic, dance, electro Roundhouse, London
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Simian Mobile Disco electronic, electro, dance 19:00 Union Chapel, London Tickets
Friday, 12 September 2014
Har Mar Superstar indie, pop, electronic Brooklyn Bowl London, London Tickets
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Saturday, 13 September 2014
Saint Etienne electronic, pop, female vocalists 19:30 Barbican Centre, London Tickets
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Nathan Fake minimal, electronic, techno 20:00 Oslo Hackney, Hackney Tickets
Friday, 19 September 2014
Bedrock trance, progressive house, electronic 23:00 The Borderline, London Tickets
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Nitin Sawhney chillout, trip-hop, electronic 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London Tickets