Corporation, Sheffield

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Corporation

Friday, 1 July 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Combichrist Filter rabia sorda Lord Of The Lost industrial, ebm, dark electro Corporation Sheffield
Friday, 8 July 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 15 July 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 22 July 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 7 October 2016
Akercocke black metal, death metal, progressive metal Corporation Sheffield
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 14 October 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 21 October 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
Drop touhou, shoegaze, doujin ongaku 22:00 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
The Wedding Present indie, indie rock, post-punk 19:30 Corporation Sheffield Tickets
More gigs at Corporation
Friday, 24 June 2016
22:00 Corporation, Sheffield
Friday, 17 June 2016
22:00 Corporation, Sheffield
Friday, 27 May 2016
22:00 Corporation, Sheffield
Friday, 20 May 2016
22:00 Corporation, Sheffield
Friday, 13 May 2016
22:00 Corporation, Sheffield

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!