Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Clyde Auditorium

Friday, 5 September 2014
Pet Shop Boys synthpop, 80s, pop Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 7 September 2014
The Saturdays pop, british, female vocalists 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 27 September 2014
The Vamps pop, acoustic, indie Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 28 September 2014
The Vamps pop, acoustic, indie 18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Peter Andre pop, male vocalists, officially shit 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Paloma Faith soul, female vocalists, british 18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 1 December 2014
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Chris Rea rock, blues, classic rock 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Clyde Auditorium »
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
18:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!