Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Clyde Auditorium

Thursday, 16 March 2017
Stewart Lee comedy, stand-up, spoken word 20:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Jimmy Carr comedy, funny, comedian 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Ricky Gervais comedy, podcast, british 19:30 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 5 May 2017
Paul Rodgers blues rock, classic rock, blues 19:30 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Bob Dylan folk, singer-songwriter, classic rock 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 26 May 2017
The Beach Boys classic rock, 60s, pop 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
The Beach Boys 50 Aniversario 19:30 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Penn & Teller folk, chill out 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 16 June 2017
Penn & Teller folk, chill out 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 25 September 2017
Sigur Rós post-rock, ambient, icelandic 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 1 December 2017
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 18:30 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Jools Holland jazz, blues, big band 18:30 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 9 December 2017
UB40 reggae, 80s, pop 19:00 Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Clyde Auditorium
Sunday, 12 February 2017
19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Sunday, 5 February 2017
19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Saturday, 3 December 2016
19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Friday, 2 December 2016
19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!