Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Clyde Auditorium

Monday, 1 December 2014
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Deacon Blue scottish, 80s, pop 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Brit Floyd pink floyd, roger waters, progressive rock 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Chris Rea rock, blues, classic rock 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 5 December 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Jools Holland and his rhythm and blues orchestra blues, big band, jools holland 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Sam Bailey british, x factor, pop 18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Luke Bryan Florida Georgia Line country, new country, modern country Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Lady Antebellum Kip Moore country, modern country, country pop Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Monday, 30 March 2015
Blüe j-rock, kreis, visual kei 18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Michael Ball musicals, male vocalists, broadway 19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015
John Barrowman broadway, jazz, musicals 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 6 July 2015
Frankie Valli oldies, 60s, classic rock 19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015
Dynamo psytrance, electronic, psychedelic trance 20:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Dynamo psytrance, electronic, psychedelic trance 20:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Dynamo psytrance, electronic, psychedelic trance 20:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Clyde Auditorium
Sunday, 16 November 2014
18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Saturday, 25 October 2014
19:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Saturday, 18 October 2014
19:00 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Sunday, 28 September 2014
18:30 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!