Cathouse, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Cathouse

Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Betraying The Martyrs deathcore, metalcore, christian 18:30 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
People On Vacation seen live 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 13 March 2015
Wednesday 13 horror punk, hard rock, metal 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Tides From Nebula sleepmakeswaves Skyharbor post-rock, instrumental, post-metal 18:30 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Blues Pills blues rock, stoner rock, psychedelic rock Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Blue Pills 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns hardcore, metalcore, melodic hardcore 18:30 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Cathouse
Monday, 8 December 2014
Cathouse, Glasgow
Friday, 5 December 2014
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Friday, 28 November 2014
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!