Cathouse, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Cathouse

Monday, 15 February 2016
Snuff punk, punk rock, metalcore 18:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Exodus Lost Society thrash metal, metal, speed metal 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Reckless Love glam rock, hard rock, finnish 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Amorphis progressive metal, death metal, melodic death metal 18:30 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Hey! Hello! rock, pop-rock, wildhearts 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Gerry McAvoy hard rock, guitar, blues rock 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 27 May 2016
Hands Like Houses post-hardcore, experimental, electronic 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Cathouse
Friday, 29 January 2016
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Monday, 18 January 2016
18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Cathouse, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!