Cathouse, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Cathouse

Thursday, 26 January 2017
Evil Scarecrow black metal, british metal, metal 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Wednesday 13 horror punk, hard rock, metal 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 17 March 2017
The Virginmarys rock, hard rock, garage rock 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
The Record Company 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
We Are The Ocean post-hardcore, screamo, emocore 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 23 February 2018
Wednesday 13 horror punk, hard rock, metal Cathouse Glasgow
More gigs at Cathouse
Sunday, 11 December 2016
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Friday, 2 December 2016
18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Friday, 18 November 2016
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Cathouse, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!