Cathouse, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Cathouse

Thursday, 2 October 2014
Hopsin hip-hop, underground hip-hop, rap 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 5 October 2014
Blitz Kids alternative rock, british, alternative 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 6 October 2014
The Dirty Youth I Divide alternative rock, hard rock, female vocalists Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Attila deathcore, metalcore, experimental Cathouse, Glasgow
Monday, 20 October 2014
After the Burial metalcore, deathcore, mathcore 18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 23 October 2014
The Word Alive post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Helmet alternative metal, metal, hardcore 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Deathstars industrial metal, industrial, gothic metal 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 7 November 2014
TesseracT Animals As Leaders progressive metal, djent, math metal 18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Suicide Silence Thy Art Is Murder deathcore, death metal, grindcore 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 17 November 2014
Bigelf progressive rock, stoner rock, psychedelic rock 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Upon A Burning Body deathcore, metalcore, hardcore 19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Cathouse »
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Monday, 30 June 2014
18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!