Cathouse, Glasgow

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Gigs and concerts at Cathouse

Sunday, 11 October 2015
Michael Monroe hard rock, glam rock, finnish 18:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Thursday, 12 November 2015
Crobot stoner rock, hard rock, blues rock Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
Hands Like Houses post-hardcore, experimental, electronic 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Sunday, 6 December 2015
Carnifex deathcore, death metal, brutal deathcore 18:30 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
Dead Daisies hard rock, seen live, classic rock Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
The Dead Daisies hard rock, rock, rock 'n' roll 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Friday, 29 January 2016
Escape the Fate post-hardcore, screamo, emocore 19:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
Monday, 15 February 2016
Snuff punk, punk rock, metalcore 18:00 Cathouse Glasgow Tickets
More gigs at Cathouse
Friday, 7 August 2015
19:30 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
18:30 Cathouse, Glasgow
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
19:00 Cathouse, Glasgow
Cathouse, Glasgow

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!